寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "YouTube儿童 2.24.4 (臂) APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "YouTube儿童 2.24.4 (臂) APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

The official YouTube的 Kids app is designed for curious little minds. 这是一个令人高兴的简单 (免费!) 应用, 在那里孩子们可以发现视频, 频道和播放列表他们爱.

我们将努力提供更安全的YouTube体验, 但没有自动化系统是完美的. 如果你发现一个视频,你很在意, 请举报它. 这有助于使YouTube儿童更好的为大家. 有关应用程序更重要的注意事项, 请参阅以下.

专为儿童设计
为了探索方便, 在应用程序的视频被分为相关类别如: 展会, 音乐, 学习, 游戏和探索. 我们还拿出了复杂的东西,使连小孩子可以导航的应用程序 — 这意味着大按钮, 易滚动, 和即时全屏. 当全家人要享受自己喜爱的影片一起, 每个人都可以观看大屏幕上的Chromecast, 游戏主机, 或智能电视.

什么是新的

家长可以登录到阻止应用程序的视频和频道.
版: 2.24.4 (82404130) 臂
包: com.google.安卓.apps.youtube.kids
尺寸: 51.4 MB (53,898,484 字节)
我: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, API 16)
目标: Android的 7.1 (牛轧糖MR1, API 25)

YouTube儿童 2.24.4 (臂) APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "YouTube儿童 2.24.4 (臂) APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Apps

YouTube Kids 2.24.4 (arm) Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "YouTube Kids 2.24.4 (arm) Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on May 31, 2017 at 7:04 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "YouTube Kids 2.24.4 (arm) Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

The official YouTube Kids app is designed for curious little minds. This is a delightfully simple (and free!) app, where kids can discover videos, channels and playlists they love.

We work hard to offer a safer YouTube experience, but no automated system is perfect. If you ever find a video you’re concerned about, please flag it. This helps make YouTube Kids better for everyone. For more important notes about the app, please see below.

DESIGNED FOR KIDS
To make exploration easy, videos in the app are split into relevant categories such as: Shows, Music, Learning, Gaming and Explore. We also took out the complicated stuff to make an app even little ones can navigate — that means big buttons, easy scrolling, and instant full-screen. And when the whole family wants to enjoy their favorite videos together, everyone can watch on the big screen with Chromecast, game consoles, or smart TVs.

WHAT’S NEW

Parents can sign in to block videos and channels from the app.
Version: 2.24.4 (82404130) arm
Package: com.google.android.apps.youtube.kids
Size: 51.4 MB (53,898,484 bytes)
Min: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
Target: Android 7.1 (Nougat MR1, API 25)

YouTube Kids 2.24.4 (arm) Apk

Leave a Comment