2019 最佳Android应用 Android应用

YOWhatsApp启 (尤瓦) V9.0 {2020 最新版本}

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "YOWhatsApp启 (尤瓦) V9.0 {2020 最新版本}" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于一月 16, 2020 在 11:29 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "YOWhatsApp启 (尤瓦) V9.0 {2020 最新版本}", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

YOWhatsApp (尤瓦) 是一个应用程序 Android的 与所有的经典WhatsApp的功能,但走来手机增加了新的功能,我们最喜欢的聊天应用

WhatsApp的是具有世界上最流行的应用之一 十亿以上的活跃用户. 当中有这么多人, 有些用户并不完全由它的功能满足. 这就是为什么我们可以发现在原有基础上应用替代品是WhatsApp的加的情况下,, OGWhatsApp, WhatsApp的透明或本 YOWhatsApp (尤瓦).

对于WhatsApp的更多功能

它是基于原始消息传递应用程序开发的,显然您将无法从Google Play下载. 然而, 你可以得到它的APK的保持和最大限度地利用其开发者添加额外的功能. 它配备以及所有经典功能,但补充说,有方面做新的作为用户的隐私等 或界面的定制.

YOWhatsApp的.apk最新版本 6.90 下载Android版

 

YOWhatsApp的.apk下载最新 6.90:

每个Android用户可能使用在谷歌Play提供所有流行的应用程序. WhatsApp的至上其中,因为它是具有了最流行和常用的应用程序一个 100 百万全球用户. (友和) 如果任何人有智能手机, 有 99.9% 的机会,他将有 WhatsApp的 在它安装. 我们用它每天的基础上进行聊天 & 与我们的亲人打电话. 它采取的重要组成部分,在每个人的生活. 我们都花了几个小时就可以了. WhatsApp的是相当令人印象深刻, 但它的一些功能仅限于基本水平. 因此, 我将分享由开发的YOWhatsApp 优素福铝巴沙 其安装指南. yowa下载yowhatsapp APK (yowhatsapp最新) (最新的WhatsApp的哟)

主要特点:

你会发现在更新以前的版本的功能的最新版本:

  • 额外的隐私功能: 选择谁可以给你打电话, 你的状态的可视性, 如果任何人都可以看到,如果你正在录制或写短信, 其指示消息已被接收到的检查…
  • 新文本字体, 让我们改变自己的尺寸和类型.
  • 采用了Android奥利奥表情符号.
  • 发送任何类型的ILE: APK, 压缩, PDF格式…
  • 用户界面与流畅的线条.
  • 你可以寄过来的文件 700 兆字节.
  • 性能改进,使其工作比快的WhatsApp.
  • 通过PIN进行特殊锁定, 图案或指纹.

如你看到的, 通过YoWa纳入到聊天和即时通讯应用照顾新功能 实施未成年人的功能和性能改进, 以及功能,使上最流行的移动通信的用户体验应用程式更舒适宜人.

yowhatsapp gbwhatsapp等。: 哪一个更好?

好, 关于此问题,有各种各样的意见,但是此应用程序的开发人员本身认为GBWhatsApp和WhatsApp Plus都是该聊天应用程序中最好,最专业的两个,可以下载. 然而, 这个APK有 没什么可羡慕其他两个 并为我们提供的功能特点,当谈到,将满足任何人谁错过了更大的灵活性,以控制WhatsApp的某些方面.

是什么在最新的版本新

  • 更新WhatsApp的基础版本 2.19.360.
要求和更多信息:
  • 最低操作系统要求: Android的 4.0.
  • 通过将APK文件进行应用程序的安装需要的激活 “未知来源” 设置选项内>应用.

YOWhatsApp的.apk下载最新版本 (友和)


旧版本:

YOWhatsApp的.apk下载最新的Android版 2017

应用名称约瑟夫
6.90
应用程序大小42 兆字节
根所需没有
类别水位
需要Android的 4.0 +
开发人员Yousef_Al_Basha
com.yowa
最近更新时间3 十月 2017

 

发表评论

2019 Best Android Apps Android Apps

YOWhatsApp Apk (YoWA) v9.0 {2020 Latest Version}

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "YOWhatsApp Apk (YoWA) v9.0 {2020 Latest Version}" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on January 16, 2020 at 11:29 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "YOWhatsApp Apk (YoWA) v9.0 {2020 Latest Version}", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

YOWhatsApp (YoWA) is an app for Android phones that comes along with all the classic WhatsApp features but adds new functions to our favorite chat app

WhatsApp is one of the most popular applications in the world that has over a billion active users. Amongst so many people, some users aren’t completely satisfied by its functions. That’s why we can find alternatives based on the original app as is the case of WhatsApp Plus, OGWhatsApp, WhatsApp Transparent or this YOWhatsApp (YoWA).

More functions for WhatsApp

It’s a developed based on the original messaging app and that you obviously won’t be able to download from Google Play. However, you can get hold of its APK and make the most of the extra functions added by its developer. It comes along with all the classic features but adds new ones that have to do with aspects such as the user’s privacy or the interface’s customization.

YOWhatsApp Apk Latest Version 6.90 Download For Android

 

YOWhatsApp Apk Download Latest 6.90: 

Every Android user might have used all those popular apps available on google play. WhatsApp comes first among them as it is one of most popular and used application having over 100 Million users worldwide. (YOWA) If any person has a smartphone, there is 99.9% chance that he will be having WhatsApp installed in it. We use it on a daily basis for chatting & calling with our loved ones. It has taken an important part in everyone’s life. All of us spend a couple of hours on it. WhatsApp is quite impressing, but some of its features are limited to a basic level. Therefore, I will be sharing YOWhatsApp  developed by Yousef Al Basha with its installation guide. yowa download yowhatsapp apk (yowhatsapp latest) (latest yo whatsapp) 

Main features:

that you’ll find in the latest version that updates the functions of previous editions:

  • Extra privacy functions: choose who can call you, the visibility of your status, if anyone can see if you’re recording or writing a message, the checks that indicate that a message has been received…
  • New text fonts, allowing us to change their size and type.
  • Incorporates Android Oreo emojis.
  • Send any kind of ile: APK, ZIP, PDF…
  • User interface with smoother lines.
  • You can send files of over 700 MB.
  • Performance improvements that make it work faster than WhatsApp.
  • Special locking e by means of a PIN, pattern or fingerprint.

As you can see, the new functions incorporated by YoWa to the chat and messaging app take care of implementing minor functioning and performance improvements, as well as features that make the user experience on the most popular mobile communications app much more comfortable and pleasant.

YOWhatsApp vs GBWhatsApp: which one is better?

Well, there are all sorts of opinions about this question but the developer of this app itself considers both GBWhatsApp and WhatsApp Plus as two of the best and most professional s of this chat app that can be downloaded. However, this APK has nothing to envy from the other two and offers us functions features that will delight anyone who misses more flexibility when it comes to controlling certain aspects of WhatsApp.

What’s new in the latest version

  • Updates to WhatsApp base version 2.19.360.
Requirements and additional information:
  • Minimum operating system requirements: Android 4.0.
  • The installation of the app by means of the APK file requires the activation of the “Unknown sources” option within Settings>Applications.

YOWhatsApp Apk Download Latest Version (YOWA)


Old Version:

YOWhatsApp Apk Download Latest Version For Android 2017

APP NAMEYOWHATSAPP
Version6.90
App Size42 MB
Root RequiredNo
CategoryWA s
RequiredAndroid 4.0 +
DeveloperYousef_Al_Basha
Packagecom.yowa
Last Updated3 October 2017

 

Leave a Comment