Android应用 2019 最佳Android应用

YoWhatsApp +版本 (加) v6.65和V7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP的MOD]

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "YoWhatsApp +版本 (加) v6.65和V7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP的MOD]" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android应用类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于二月 2, 2020 在 9:03 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "YoWhatsApp +版本 (加) v6.65和V7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP的MOD]", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

YOWhatsApp v6.65旧版本V7.50最新版本 [DUAL WHATSAPP的MOD] 随着表情符号或没有表情换免费下载对于 Android的 手机或平板电脑.

另外WhatsApp的国防部与超级速度快,没​​有滞后, 所有在短短18MB. 享受所有的隐私和更换主题皮肤的特征. 独家刷卡由左到右退出对话, 像电报.

  • 独家发送全分辨率图像可达10MB, HQ
  • 独家播出见图标在聊天图片, 如果消息是广播
  • 加入太平洋岛国聊天 (选项 3.4.0 .. 3.4.6)
  • 增加了单独的选项用于导航栏的颜色
  • 增加选项选择引脚/模式的谈话锁
  • 新模式锁设计. (你必须重新设置任何当前锁定).
  • 在所有入境的风格固定提及
  • 回信时固定的白色背景 (所有条目)
  • 修正存档的聊天记录的背景色
  • 修正其他错误修正
  • 速度提升

YoWhatsApp APK v9.10 [反禁令] – 最新版本

YoWhatsApp + v6.65的.apk

独家功能中YoWhatsApp

隐私

原始的WhatsApp不为其用户提供全面的隐私. 如今, 隐私已经成为最重要的话题,当我们使用任何社交媒体应用程序. 这就是为什么有些人不找了WhatsApp的安全 地点 留在网上的其他人可能潜入他们的网上生活,可以了解很多东西,用户不希望透露. 考虑到关于隐私优素福的Al-Basha的所有这些问题都集成了一些在WhatsApp的最好的功能使其用户感到更可靠,更安全.

  1. 冻结最后查看: 启用此功能可以让您使用WhatsApp无任何后顾之忧为你最后看到的不会是可见
  2. 谁可以给我打电话?: 它的工作原理简单,顾名思义. 您可以将他们的个人资料阻止任何你朋友的来电. 开启此功能后, 如果有人打电话给你上的WhatsApp, 他的通话将达到你之前挂断. 简而言之, 您将不会收到他的电话. 虽然, 这个功能看起来有用, 它可以一次创建紧急问题. 所以, 我们建议您关闭此功能,只有当有人刺激性你.
  3. 隐藏查看状态: 通过使用YoWhatsApp此功能, 你的朋友不能在他们的状态视图列表中看到你的名字. 它的意思是, 它会隐藏你从他的状态列表,但仍, 你可以看他WhatsApp的状态.
  4. 反删除邮件: 在普通版本, 如果有人删除了消息,他送你, 你不能阅读. 但随着YoWhatsApp防删除状态的帮助, 你仍然可以阅读信息,甚至在他删除了他们. 这样一个惊人的功能,它是, 是不是? 现在就来试试YoWhatsApp并探索其所有功能.
  5. 防删除状态: 再次顾名思义, 反删除的状态将帮助您观看谁已经删除了它你的朋友的故事和视频状态. 听起来很酷? 现在就试试.
  6. 显示蓝蜱回复后: 这是YoWhatsApp的最好的功能之一. 你的朋友,你是谁聊天他聊天屏幕上不会得到蓝蜱除非你回复他的邮件. 当我们忙于任何工作,但没有得到足够的时间来回复他们此功能来得心应手. 这样真棒特征并不存在于原来的WhatsApp的APK以及为什么我们推荐您的下载和使用YoWhatsApp哪个更好官方的WhatsApp

定制

YoWhatsApp提供全面 自由 自定义应用程序接口, 主屏幕, 谈话的屏幕和更. 以及, 你会得到吨的主题和YoWhatsapp个性化定制, 不仅如此,你可以自定义界面的WhatsApp与自己的图像. 似乎有趣? 下载 YoWhatsApp 现在给它一个镜头.

  1. YoThemes商店: 该YoThemes是一个最终的一站式商店为所有的人在那里谁是厌倦了常规的WhatsApp的绿色主题,想尝试一些新的东西. 得到 4000+ 可供下载和申请免费的主题不花一分钱.
  2. 定制主页和会话屏幕: YoWhatsApp为您提供您的WhatsApp的主屏幕和谈吐如何将看起来像充分的自由. 完全控制在不同的元素在屏幕上呈现. 更改标签的颜色- 读计数器文本颜色, 亡灵消息文本颜色, 标签背景颜色, 页面标题字体颜色和更多.

YoWhatsapp APK

现在, 谈到YoWhatsApp的最有趣的部分. 这是绝对的自由定制WhatsApp的,并使其工作,看看你到底如何想成为. YoWhatsApp带有在其最新更新吨的令人兴奋的功能, 有没有限制你可以在WhatsApp的改变. 按照字面, 一切都可以在任何时候来定制你想要的方式. 所以, 让我们来谈谈所有YoWhatsApp MODS的提供YoWhatsapp使用.

通用MODS的

  1. 应用语言: 现在, 您可以使用YoWhatsApp与支持过的 10+ 语言. 它也支持我们的地区语言印地文与其他语言,如阿拉伯语沿, 西班牙语, 意大利, 德语, 土耳其和更多!
  2. 更改启动图标: 同样WhatsApp的启动器图标的局? 想尝试新的东西? YoWhatsApp提供了大量的WhatsApp的启动图标可供选择, 一切都在应用程序, 无需安装第三方图标包.
  3. 在交谈卡 近期菜单: 这是YoWhatsApp我个人最喜欢的功能. 如果我们与别人聊天,我们按下按钮,最近, 每一个聊天将成为卡. 听起来很酷, 对? 此功能支持运行Android设备 5.0 以上.
  4. 通过滑动从左至右关闭会话屏幕: 你可以简单地靠近只需右键左刷卡正在进行的对话. 这是一个简单的动作,可能对你有用.
  5. 启用/从发射器和主屏幕禁用消息计数器徽章: 这仅仅是另一个简单,但对于WhatsApp的用户来说是非常实用的功能. 通知徽章图标可以成为在次刺激和徽章也不能被关闭, 是有任何解决方案? 是, YoWhatsApp您可以禁用的YoWhatsApp图标消息计数器徽章.
  6. 在状态栏禁用音频播放通知: 作为简单顾名思义, 当我们在玩WhatsApp的任何音频或语音留言, 通知弹出可刺激性. 通过简单地将YoWhatsApp设置中删除它.

主屏幕MODS的

  1. 设置,而不是应用主屏幕上的WhatsApp文字你的名字: 它将使您更改应用程序主屏幕上的文字,并可以让你保持你的名字. 您也可以保持YoWhatsApp主屏幕上你的状态.
  2. 更改主屏幕的文字大小: 有了这个功能, 您可以在YoWhatsApp的主屏幕上调整文字的大小.
  3. 隐藏聊天分频器: 此功能将删除聊天记录之间的灰线在主画面. 这会给你一个独特的外观到您的YoWhatsApp.
  4. 联系在线通知: 当有人在您的联系人联机时发出通知. 你会得到一个短弹出消息,说一个特定的联系人在线. 非常有用的权利? 现在就来试试YoWhatsApp.

会话屏幕MODS的

  1. 设置自定义每个联系人壁纸: WhatsApp的正式版本确实只让你的所有联系人只设定一个聊天壁纸. 它不会让你为不同的联系人不同的聊天壁纸. 但, 与YoWhatsApp的最新版本, 您可以为不同的联系人聊天专用壁纸.
  2. 隐藏联系人头像: 现在,您可以隐藏会话屏幕的联系人的个人资料图片. 如果你打开这个功能, 他们的名字才会出现,而不是他们的个人资料图片.
  3. 隐藏联系人姓名 和通话按钮: 启用此功能会从头部隐藏联系人的姓名, 只是他们的个人资料照片可能是可见.
  4. 隐藏日期和时间复制邮件时: 当我们复制 2 同时在正式版或更多消息, 日期和时间也得到完全复制. 为了避免日期和时间的复制, 开启此功能及复印件 2 或同时多个消息, 而不复制日期和时间.

精彩功能中YoWhatsApp

发送图像在全分辨率: 在WhatsApp的发送图像,因为我们发送在同等的质量都没有收到图像一直麻烦. 有一个在我们发送的照片或接收的质量略有下降. 但, 与YoWhatsapp, 您可以发送有多达图片 18 MB大小和图像质量不会减少. 图像将被发送或接收,因为他们之前. 这是为那些谁使用WhatsApp发送图像非常重要的特征. 立即下载YoWhatsApp享受更多真棒功能以及出色的MODS.

发送超过 10 在时间意象: 原始版本不允许它的用户发送多 10 同时图像. 但随着YoWhatsApp的帮助, 您可以轻松地发送超过 10 同时图像.

发送视频最多 700 MB的: 官方的WhatsApp限制了视频的大小,不允许用户发送大尺寸文件. 在这种情况下, 您可以发送视频范围可达 700 与YoWhatsapp APK的帮助宏块.

内置的WhatsApp更衣室: 有时, 我们收到WhatsApp的消息, 图片和视频并不意味着对他人观点. 这就是为什么我们期望在Play商店中的第三方应用储物柜. 但如何集成内置的功能,它已经存在于YoWhatsApp本身. 下载并给它一个尝试,以保持与其他人的安全的WhatsApp.

常见问题解答关于YoWhatsApp

什么是YoWhatsApp?

这是一样的原始版本. YoWhatsApp由显影剂优素福的Al-Basha的改性. 所不同的是特征, YoWhatsApp含有大量的特性,官方WhatsApp的版本缺少. 它提供了一些有关隐私的大多数功能, 定制和其他有用的器官功能障碍综合征. 是YoWhatsApp安全?

是, 你不会有使用YoWhatsapp任何问题. 所有MODS的服务器是一样的, 只有一种,通过它所有的数据传输时服务器 地点. 因此,有使用任何WhatsApp的MODS的任何问题, 所有器官功能障碍综合征是安全的,安全有保障. 我如何更新我的YoWhatsApp?

YoWhatsApp是WhatsApp的替代版本, 但, 它不是在Play商店. 所以,从那里你可以更新? 坚持,稍等, 我会告诉你,太. 至于更新的应用程序被认为是, 您可以访问我们的网站. 我们试图尽快更新MOD的APK作为开发商推更新.

YOWhatsApp版本V7.50 [WHATSAPP的MOD]

通过表情符号在换的.apk尺寸: 42 MB

<< - YOWhatsApp + - >> (com.whatsapp) [ 现在就下载 ]
<<-YOWhatsApp - >> (com.yowhatsapp) [ 现在就下载 ]
<<-YOWhatsApp 2 - >> (com.2yowhatsapp) [ 现在就下载 ]

没有表情换的.apk尺寸: 27 MB

<< - YOWhatsApp + - >> (com.whatsapp) [ 现在就下载 ]
<<-YOWhatsApp - >> (com.yowhatsapp) [ 现在就下载 ]
<<-YOWhatsApp 2 - >> (com.2yowhatsapp) [ 现在就下载 ]

"YoWhatsApp +版本 (加) v6.65和V7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP的MOD]" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

1 评论

发表评论

Android Apps 2019 Best Android Apps

YoWhatsApp+ Apk (plus) v6.65 and v7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP s]

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "YoWhatsApp+ Apk (plus) v6.65 and v7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP s]" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on February 2, 2020 at 9:03 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "YoWhatsApp+ Apk (plus) v6.65 and v7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP s]", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

YOWhatsApp v6.65 old version and v7.50 Latest Version [DUAL WHATSAPP s] With Emoji Or Without Emoji Changer Free Download for Android phone or tablet.

Another WhatsApp with Super Fast Speed and No Lag, All in just 18mb. Enjoy All the features of Privacy and Themeing. Exclusive Swipe from left to right to exit conversations, like a telegram.

  • Exclusive Send Full Resolution Images up to 10MB, HQ
  • Exclusive See broadcast icon on pics in chat, if message is a broadcast
  • Added Pics in Chat (Options 3.4.0 .. 3.4.6)
  • Added Separate Option for Navigation bar color
  • Added Option to choose Pin/Pattern for conversation lock
  • New Pattern lock design. (you have to re set any current lock).
  • Fixed Mention in all Entry styles
  • Fixed White background when replying (all entries)
  • Fixed Archived Chats background-color
  • Fixed Other Bug fixes
  • Speed Improvements

YoWhatsApp APK v9.10 [Anti-Ban] – LATEST VERSION

YoWhatsApp+ v6.65 Apk

Exclusive Features Of YoWhatsApp

Privacy

Original WhatsApp doesn’t offer its users full-fledged privacy. Nowadays, privacy has become the most important topic when we use any social media app. That’s why some people don’t find WhatsApp as a secure place to stay online as other people might sneak into their online life and can get to know many things that the user doesn’t want to disclose. Considering all these problems regarding the privacy Yousef Al-Basha have integrated some of the best features in the WhatsApp to make its users feel more reliable and secure.

  1. Freeze Last Seen: Enabling this feature will let you use WhatsApp without any worries as your last seen won’t be visible to the
  2. Who Can Call Me?: It works simply as the name suggests. You can block the incoming call from any of your friends by going to their profile. After turning this feature on, if someone calls you on WhatsApp, his call will hang up before reaching you. In short, you will not receive his calls. Though, this feature is might seem useful, it may create an emergency problem at a time. So, we recommend you to turn this feature only when someone is irritating you.
  3. Hide View Status: By using this feature on YoWhatsApp, your friends can’t see your name in their status view list. It means, it will hide you from his status list but still, you can watch his WhatsApp status.
  4. Anti-Delete Messages: On the regular version, if someone deletes the message he has sent you, you can’t read it. But with the help of Anti-Delete Status on YoWhatsApp, you can still read the messages even after he has deleted them. Such an amazing feature it is, isn’t it? Try YoWhatsApp now and explore all its features.
  5. Anti-Delete Status: Again as the name suggests, The anti-delete status will help you watch stories and video statuses of your friends who have deleted it. Sounds cool? Try it now.
  6. Show Blue Ticks After Reply: This is one of the best features of YoWhatsApp. Your friends with whom you are chatting won’t get Blue Ticks on his chat screen unless you reply to his messages. This feature comes handy when we are busy in any work and don’t get enough time to reply to them. Such awesome features are not present in original WhatsApp APK and that’s why we recommend you to download and use YoWhatsApp which is better the official WhatsApp

Customization

YoWhatsApp offers full-fledged freedom for customizing the app interface, home screen, conversation screen and much more. As well as, you will get tons of themes and personalized customization in YoWhatsapp, not only that you can customize the WhatsApp interface with your own images. Seems interesting? Download YoWhatsApp now and give it a shot.

  1. YoThemes Store: The YoThemes is an ultimate one-stop-shop for all the people out there who are bored with the regular WhatsApp green theme and want to try something new. Get 4000+ themes available to download and apply for free without spending a penny.
  2. Customize The Home and Conversation Screen: YoWhatsApp offers you the full freedom of how your WhatsApp home screen and conversation will look like. Take complete control over the different elements present on the screen. Change the color of tabs- unread counter text color, undead message text color, tabs background color, page title text color and much more.

YoWhatsapp APK

Now, comes the most interesting part of YoWhatsApp. This is absolute freedom to customize the Whatsapp and make it work and look exactly how you wanted to be. YoWhatsApp comes with tons of exciting features in its latest update, there’s no limit what you can change in the Whatsapp. Literally, everything can be customized in no time the way you want. So, Let’s talk about all the YoWhatsApp s available to use in YoWhatsapp.

Universal s

  1. App Language: Now, you can use YoWhatsApp with support of over 10+ languages. It also supports our regional language Hindi along with other languages such as Arabic, Espanol, Italian, German, Turkish and much more!
  2. Change Launcher Icons: Board of the same Whatsapp launcher icon? Wanna try something new? YoWhatsApp offers a number of Whatsapp launcher icons to choose from, everything is in the app, no need to install third-party icon packs.
  3. Conversation Cards in the recent menu: This is my personal favorite feature of YoWhatsApp. If we are chatting with someone and we press the recent button, every single chat will become a card. Sounds cool, right? This feature supports devices running Android 5.0 and above.
  4. Close the conversation screen by swiping from left to right: You can simply close the ongoing conversation by simply swiping right from left. This is a simple gesture that might be useful to you.
  5. Enable/ Disable message counter badge from the launcher and home screen: This is just another simple but very useful feature for the Whatsapp users. Notification badge icons can become irritating at a times and the badges Cannot be disabled either, is there any solution for that? Yes, YoWhatsApp lets you disable the message counter badge on the YoWhatsApp icon.
  6. Disable Audio Playing Notification in Status Bar: As simple as the name suggests, when we play any audio or voice message in WhatsApp, a notification pops up which can be irritating. Remove it by simply going to YoWhatsApp settings.

Home Screen s

  1. Set your name instead of WhatsApp text on the app home screen: It will enable you to Change the text on app main screen and allows you to keep your name. You can also keep the status of yours on the YoWhatsApp home screen.
  2. Change the text size of Home Screen: With this feature, you can adjust the size of the text on the main screen of the YoWhatsApp.
  3. Hide Chats Divider: This feature will remove the grey line between chats in the main screen. This will give you a unique look to your YoWhatsApp.
  4. Contact online Notifier: Get notified when someone in your contacts come online. You will get a short pop up message saying a particular contact is online. Pretty useful right? Try YoWhatsApp now.

Conversation Screen s

  1. Set custom Wallpaper per contact: Official version of WhatsApp does only let you set only one chat wallpaper for all the contacts. It doesn’t allow you to set different chat wallpaper for different contacts. But, with the latest version of YoWhatsApp, you can set dedicated chat wallpaper for different contacts.
  2. Hide Contact Profile Picture: You can now hide the profile picture of the contacts from the conversation screen. If you turn on this feature, Their names will only appear and not the profile picture of them.
  3. Hide Contact Name and Call Button: Enabling this feature will hide the contact’s name from the header, only their profile picture might be visible.
  4. Hide Date and Time when copying messages: When we copy 2 or more messages at a time on the official version, date and time also get copied altogether. To avoid copying of date and time, turn on this feature and copy 2 or more messages simultaneously, without copying date and time.

Other Exciting Features Of YoWhatsApp

Send Images In Full Resolution: Sending images on WhatsApp has always been trouble since the images that we send are not received in the same quality. There’s a slight decrease in the quality of the photo we are sending or receiving. But, with YoWhatsapp, you can send pictures having as much as of 18 MB size and the image quality will not be reduced. Images will be sent or received as they were before. This is a very important feature for those who use Whatsapp for sending images. Download YoWhatsApp now to enjoy more awesome features and cool mods.

Send More Than 10 Images at a Time: Original version doesn’t allow it’s users to send more than 10 images at a time. But with the help of YoWhatsApp, you can easily send more than 10 images at a time.

Send Videos Up to 700 MBs: Official WhatsApp limits the size of the video and doesn’t allow the users to send big size files. In such a case, you can send videos ranging up to 700 MBs with the help of YoWhatsapp APK.

Inbuilt Whatsapp locker: Sometimes, we receive WhatsApp messages, images and videos that are not meant for others to view. And that’s why we look for a third-party app locker on play store. But how about an integrated inbuilt feature which is already present in the YoWhatsApp itself. Download and give it a try to keep your WhatsApp safe from other people.

Frequently Asked Questions About YoWhatsApp

What is YoWhatsApp?

It is the same as the original version. YoWhatsApp is modified by the developer Yousef Al-Basha. The difference is of the features, YoWhatsApp contains tons of features that the official WhatsApp version lacks. It offers some of the most features related to privacy, customization and other useful mods. Is YoWhatsApp Safe?

Yes, You won’t have any problem using YoWhatsapp. The server for all the mods is the same, there’s only one server through which all the data transfer takes place. So there are no issues using any WhatsApp mods, all mods are secure and safety is guaranteed. How Can I update My YoWhatsApp?

YoWhatsApp is an alternative version for WhatsApp, But, it is not available on the Play Store. So from where you can update it? Hold on, I will tell you that too. As far as updating the app is considered, you can visit our website. We try to update the APKs as soon as the developer pushes the update.

YOWhatsApp v7.50 Apk [WHATSAPP s]

With Emoji Changer Apk Size: 42 MB

<<– YOWhatsApp+–>> (com.whatsapp)  [ Download Now ]
<<–YOWhatsApp –>> (com.yowhatsapp)  [ Download Now ]
<<–YOWhatsApp 2 –>> (com.2yowhatsapp)  [ Download Now ]

Without Emoji Changer Apk Size: 27 MB

<<– YOWhatsApp+–>> (com.whatsapp) [ Download Now ]
<<–YOWhatsApp –>> (com.yowhatsapp) [ Download Now ]
<<–YOWhatsApp 2 –>> (com.2yowhatsapp) [ Download Now ]

"YoWhatsApp+ Apk (plus) v6.65 and v7.50 [DUAL WHATSAPP s]" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment