寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "沥青 8 空降3.3.0k APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 要获取apk文件 "沥青 8 空降3.3.0k APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

沥青 8 空降3.3.0k APK (免费购物) [所有 Android的 版本]

在沥青 8, 你会在一些最热门的比赛, 最高性能的造梦机器有史以来, 从汽车到自行车, as you take them on a global tour of speed. 从炽烈的内华达州的沙漠到东京的急转弯, 你会发现挑战的世界, 兴奋和街机的乐趣你的路顶端上!

沥青 8 空降 is Best 赛车游戏 .
下载 沥青 8 空降MOD APK数据无限钱明星 . 你也可以下载沥青 8: Airborne Apk & 数据的亚马逊 .

沥青 8 空降是赛车游戏的类型的精彩比赛. 这个游戏让玩家四个控制选项: 倾斜和引导, 倾斜和图标, 屏幕上的控制, 点击操纵. 有在游戏中的一些新功能:
1. 动态天气
2. 新地图
3. upgraded physics (汽车更加权, 每一辆汽车都有不同的权重. 您现在可以制动更有效,更比以前准确. 驾驶是更容易的,你能感受到的差别而不同驾驶汽车 )
你可以在不同的地方推动世界就像各地: Nevada, 东京, 伦敦甚至冰岛.

什么是新的

准备好一个令人振奋的新的更新!
– 新位置: 通过体验慕尼黑的阳光明媚的街道一个惊人的骑 & 黑暗的地下!
UNIQUE MOTO BLITZ SEASONS: 查核在MOTO BLITZ功能的特殊的新赛季和掌握度.
– 全新锦标赛: 经常检查,打最后几场比赛,并抓住他们的独特的新游乐设施!
WILD RIDES: 新游乐设施的真棒选择将在未来几周内公布: Arrinera Hussarya GT, 迈凯轮650S GT3, 川崎Z800, 和更多!
Attention For v3.2.1b : 在游戏安装APK和下载数据.

下载沥青 8 空降3.3.0k APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "沥青 8 空降3.3.0k APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Games

Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.3.0k APK

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.3.0k APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on October 26, 2017 at 9:45 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.3.0k APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

 

Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.3.0k APK  (Free Shopping)  [All Android Versions]

In Asphalt 8, you’ll race in some of the hottest, most high-performance dream machines ever created, from cars to bikes, as you take them on a global tour of speed. From the blazing Nevada Desert to the tight turns of Tokyo, you’ll find a world of challenge, excitement and arcade fun on your road to the top!

Asphalt 8 Airborne is Best Racing Game .
Download Asphalt 8 airborne apk data unlimited money Stars . Also You Can Download Asphalt 8: Airborne Apk & Of Amazon .

Asphalt 8 Airborne is an exciting game in the genre of racing game. This game gives the player four control options: Tilt and steer, tilt and icons, on-screen controls, tap to steer. There are some new features in the game: 
1. dynamic weather
2. new maps
3. upgraded physics (cars are more weighted, every car has a different weight. you can now brake more efficient and accurate than before. and driving is much more easy and you can feel the difference while driving different cars )
you can drive in different places all around the world like: Nevada, to Tokyo, London and even Iceland.

WHAT’S NEW

Get ready for an exhilarating new update!
– NEW LOCATION: Experience a breathtaking ride through Munich’s sunny streets & dark underground!
– UNIQUE MOTO BLITZ SEASONS: Check out the special new seasons and masteries featured in MOTO BLITZ.
– BRAND-NEW CHAMPIONSHIPS: Check back often to beat the Final Races and grab their exclusive new rides!
– WILD RIDES: An awesome selection of new rides will be released in the coming weeks: Arrinera Hussarya GT, McLaren 650S GT3, Kawasaki Z800, and more!
 
Attention For v3.2.1b : install apk and download data with in the game.

Download Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.3.0k APK

Leave a Comment