寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "沥青 8 空降3.7.1a APK和MOD" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 要获取apk文件 "沥青 8 空降3.7.1a APK和MOD", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

在沥青 8, 你会在一些最热门的比赛, 最高性能的造梦机器有史以来, 从汽车到自行车, as you take them on a global tour of speed. 从炽烈的内华达州的沙漠到东京的急转弯, 你会发现挑战的世界, 兴奋和街机的乐趣你的路顶端上!

沥青 8 空降 is Best 赛车游戏 . 下载 沥青 8 空降MOD APK数据无限钱明星.

沥青 8 空降是赛车游戏的类型的精彩比赛. 这个游戏让玩家四个控制选项: 倾斜和引导, 倾斜和图标, 屏幕上的控制, 点击操纵. 有在游戏中的一些新功能:
1. 动态天气
2. 新地图
3. upgraded physics (汽车更加权, 每一辆汽车都有不同的权重. 您现在可以制动更有效,更比以前准确. 驾驶是更容易的,你能感受到的差别而不同驾驶汽车 )
你可以在不同的地方推动世界就像各地: Nevada, 东京, 伦敦甚至冰岛.

什么是新的

夏天加热沥青!
沥青MOMENTS
体验经典的沥青 8 事件和重新发现的赛车历史的全新奖项!
保时捷70周年
通过驱动品牌的传奇汽车庆祝汽车制造商的70周年, 包括保时捷 911 GT3 RS.
炎热的夏天, HOTTER CARS
从里马克S概念获取阳光的味道, 斯巴罗GT1和雷兹瓦尼野兽阿尔法
特别活动系列
跳上沥青上最伟大的超级跑车在我们的特别活动系列座椅!

沥青 8 空降3.7.1a APK + MOD (免费购物) + 数据 [所有Android版本]

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "沥青 8 空降3.7.1a APK和MOD" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.7.1a APK and MOD" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.7.1a APK and MOD", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

In Asphalt 8, you’ll race in some of the hottest, most high-performance dream machines ever created, from cars to bikes, as you take them on a global tour of speed. From the blazing Nevada Desert to the tight turns of Tokyo, you’ll find a world of challenge, excitement and arcade fun on your road to the top!

Asphalt 8 Airborne is Best Racing Game . Download Asphalt 8 airborne mod apk data unlimited money Stars.

Asphalt 8 Airborne is an exciting game in the genre of racing game. This game gives the player four control options: Tilt and steer, tilt and icons, on-screen controls, tap to steer. There are some new features in the game: 
1. dynamic weather
2. new maps
3. upgraded physics (cars are more weighted, every car has a different weight. you can now brake more efficient and accurate than before. and driving is much more easy and you can feel the difference while driving different cars )
you can drive in different places all around the world like: Nevada, to Tokyo, London and even Iceland.

WHAT’S NEW

Summer is heating up the asphalt!
ASPHALT MOMENTS
Experience classic Asphalt 8 events and rediscover racing history for all-new prizes!
PORSCHE 70TH ANNIVERSARY
Celebrate the carmaker’s 70th Anniversary by driving the brand’s legendary vehicles, including the Porsche 911 GT3 RS.
HOT SUMMER, HOTTER CARS
Get a taste of sunshine from the Rimac Concept S, Sbarro GT1 and the Rezvani Beast Alpha
SPECIAL EVENTS SERIES
Hop onto the seat of Asphalt’s greatest supercars in our Special Events Series!

Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.7.1a APK + MOD (Free Shopping) + Data [All Android Versions]

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Asphalt 8 Airborne 3.7.1a APK and MOD" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here