寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "沥青GT赛车硝基特技V1.4的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 要获取apk文件 "沥青GT赛车硝基特技V1.4的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

在沥青GT赛车硝基特技您有机会享受不同的超级跑车驾驶. 有三个级别的沥青GT赛车硝基特技玩免费版, 计时赛和商场. 其中免费版有没有时间和玩家限制可以运行他对风险的斜坡超级跑车,记录惊人绝技. 鉴于时间轨迹具有有限的时间中,你将不得不进行特技尽可能多的,你可以. 在最后但并非最不重要街机级别将为您提供查询职位,以尽快完成仅仅专注于你的加速度计.

在沥青GT赛车硝基特技你必须证明自己是疯狂的特技演员驾驶时车就这些沥青斜坡轨道. 由于这将记录惊人绝技,从而你将不得不面对危险的坡道特技的恐怖. 这种赛车比赛的3D游戏将保持在空中飞行的超级跑车被一次又一次地提供你的方式大规模跳跃的障碍. 这是绝对迷人,而这种极端的汽车漂移驾驶你的屏幕上.

我们与沥青GT赛车硝基特技这些危险斜坡轨道的3D比赛沿着呈现出不同的独特的高品牌的超级跑车. 没有飞行能力,这些超级跑车,但由于它们留在空中瞬间,他们将采取跳远,他们会做很多次. 所以玩家只需要提高速度在他的加速度计做了最好的冒险特技.

沥青GT赛车硝基特技的特点:

路径 - 令人惊叹的精美最长匝道沥青轨道

障碍 - 对你的方式各种各样有趣的障碍,这将增加游戏的魅力

特技 - 不同的和独特的汽车特技技术用于第一次

时间通 - 这是一个很好的游戏来招待你

不同层次 - 不同的级别将使这个游戏自由泳和无尽

超级跑车 - 通过驱动这些超级跑车,你的驾驶技术会增加

什么是新的:

版 (十月 07, 2016)

– 新动态照明系统
– 提高速度的感觉
– 所有的错误修复
– 新水平
– 新的伟大和真实感受Enviornments

详情请访问:

什么是新的

– 游戏玩法改进
– 广告发出定额

沥青GT赛车硝基特技V1.4的.apk

我们建议购买/购买此 应用应用商店 或官方网站,享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "沥青GT赛车硝基特技V1.4的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Android Games

Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts v1.4 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts v1.4 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on February 6, 2017 at 10:00 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts v1.4 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

In Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts you have chance to enjoy different supercars driving. There are three levels in Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts to play Free edition, Time Trial and Arcade. Where free edition has no limit of time and player can run his super car on risky ramp to record amazing stunts. Whereas Time Trail has limited time in which you will have to perform stunts as much as you can. In Last but not the least Arcade level will provide you check posts to complete as soon as possible just to focus on your accelerometer.

In Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts you will have to prove yourself as insane stuntman while driving car on these asphalt ramp tracks. As this will record astonishing stunts so as you will have to face the terror of dangerous ramp stunt. This automobile race 3d game will keep flying your supercars in the air by providing you massive jumps as obstacle on your way again and again. Which are definitely charming while drift driving of such extreme cars on your screen.

We present different unique high branded super cars along with these risky ramp tracks for 3d race in Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts. There is not flying ability in these super cars but they will take long jump due to which they stay in air for an instant and they will do this many times. So player just have to increase speed on his accelerometer to do the best risky stunt.

Features of The Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts:

Paths – Amazing exquisite longest ramp asphalt tracks

Obstacles – Various interesting obstacles on your way which will increase the charm of the game

Stunts – Different and unique car stunt techniques used first time

Time pass – This is good game to entertain you

Different Levels – Different levels will make this game freestyle and endless

Supercars – By driving these supercars your driving skills will increase

What’s New:

Version (Oct 07, 2016)

– New Dynamic Light System
– Improve Speed feeling
– All bugs fixed
– New Levels
– New great and real feel Enviornments

For Further Details Visit:

WHAT’S NEW

– Game Play Improvements
– Ads Issue Fixed

Asphalt GT Racing Nitro Stunts v1.4 Apk

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

Leave a Comment