寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Chepauk V1.3.1 APK之战" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "Chepauk V1.3.1 APK之战", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

您的IPL团队奈超级国王和它的明星准备在印度超级板球联赛比赛于岩石上. 由于IPL也开始在印度这就是为什么你一定以为我说的主要赛事是不是这里的情况. Actually what I am saying is about a cool cricket game in which your team is Chennai Super Kings comprising all of its stars such Dwayne Bravo, M.S Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja and many more! And all of this comes in a beautiful Android的 cricket game whose name is Battle of Chepauk.

在Chepauk之战, 你将接管IPL队的休息咬指甲板球冲突,你会尽你板球游戏的能力,以智取他们. 随着一切发生在T20板球的东西, 也有在这个游戏中的一些许多不同的游戏模式.

除了所有重要的游戏模式,应该是比赛的一部分, 也有一些额外的游戏功能,如在超, 超级猛击也超级大通,增加了进一步的乐趣在游戏中. 通过超级多年来,我的意思是游戏模式,其中两个队发挥决定性的瞬间如果匹配达到画在比赛中的主要配音. 在超级大通, 会有一个特殊的目标当然接管有限的设置,你将不得不在给定的接管达到成为冠军.

这不会是容易打败所有球队在比赛,所以你需要练习越来越成为高手. 赢得比赛来解锁会派上用场,进步的速度会不同项目. 在chepauk的球场,你可以通过IPL击败顶级球队成为冠军,但它需要巨大的狡猾和最好的板球能力.

使用M.S的大都督处理好球员, 得分更多,然后碗以及从追逐目标阻止对手球队. 你还在等什么? 如果您在奈超级国王球迷那么只要你可以从我们的网站上下载这个游戏,并达到板球乐趣的最高水平, play wisely with courage and become a Indian Premier League Champion!

应用程序的.apk信息:

应用程序名称: Chepauk之战

APK版本: 1.3.1

文件大小: 29.55MB

Chepauk V1.3.1 APK之战

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Chepauk V1.3.1 APK之战" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Battle of Chepauk v1.3.1 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "Battle of Chepauk v1.3.1 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Your IPL team Chennai Super Kings and its stars are ready to rock on in Indian Premier League Cricket Tournament. Since IPL has also started in India that’s why you must have thought that I am talking about the main tournament which is not the case here. Actually what I am saying is about a cool cricket game in which your team is Chennai Super Kings comprising all of its stars such Dwayne Bravo, M.S Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja and many more! And all of this comes in a beautiful Android cricket game whose name is Battle of Chepauk.

In Battle of Chepauk, you will take over rest of the IPL teams in nail biting cricket clashes and you will best of your cricket gaming abilities to outsmart them. Along with all the stuff that happens in the T20 cricket, there are also some many different gaming modes in this game.

Alongside all the important gaming modes that should be a part of the game, there are some extra gaming features such as Super over, Super Slog and also Super Chase that adds to the further fun in the game. By Super Over I mean a gaming mode in which both team play the deciding moments if the match reaches draw in main overs of the match. In Super Chase, there will be a special target set for you in limited overs of course and you will have to reach in the given overs to become a champion.

It won’t be easy to defeat all the team in the tournament so you will need to practice more and more to become a master. Win matches to unlock different items that will come in handy to progress your club faster. In the stadium of chepauk you can become a champion by beating top teams in IPL but it would require great cunning and best cricket abilities.

Use M.S’s great captaincy to handle the players well, score more and then bowl well to stop the opponent team from chasing your target. So what are you waiting for? If you a Chennai Super Kings fan then download this game as soon as you can from our website and reach the maximum level of cricket fun, play wisely with courage and become a Indian Premier League Champion!

App Apk Info:

App name: Battle of Chepauk

APK Version: 1.3.1

File size: 29.55MB

Battle of Chepauk v1.3.1 APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Battle of Chepauk v1.3.1 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here