安卓游戏

火焰和怪兽机v0.14的.apk

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "火焰和怪兽机v0.14的.apk" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于六月 23, 2015 在 10:08 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "火焰和怪兽机v0.14的.apk", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

闪耀与最怪物机器-v0-14,APK

与Blaze和怪物机器一起准备好比赛, 小尼克的最新节目! 现在是时候撕毁与Blaze和他最好的朋友AJ轨道!

火焰和怪兽机应用介绍学龄前儿童STEM (科学, 技术, 工程和数学) 概念,因为它们的种族沿着预先设定的课程,或自己的曲目!

Each e – race and – encourages children to apply critical thinking skills and explore scientific principles, 包括加速, 粘着, 力, 牵引力和更!

种族!
帮助大火 & Starla和破碎机 - - 在三个位置之一与其他怪物卡车AJ竞争: 荒地, 雪坡或怪物球! 用惊人的速度和解决问题的,一路上克服障碍. 每个位置包含以下:

•环境障碍 (例如. 冰补丁在雪山的斜坡) 和破碎机为基础的玩意儿 (例如. 菠萝冲击波).
•电源UPS像轮胎防滑链 (避免在湿滑的斑点), 肥皂水轮胎 (通过粘补丁飞), 和轮毂罩 (填写您让我们的火焰加速计).
• 2 不同的驾驶控制 - 倾斜和刷卡.
• 15 在困难的进步水平 (45 总共).
•黄金, 颁发给每个种族银,铜牌.

自创曲目, 然后比赛!
构造一个赛道与尽可能多的波折,只要你愿意! 添加工具,可以帮助提前火焰 (例如. 速度提升, 轮毂罩), 并且包括可能导致他的对手减速功能 (例如. 粘泡泡糖, 滑水坑).

•跟踪的唯一路径每个马场!
•多达实验 15 STEM项目!
•创建和编辑沿途轨道!
•节省高达 12 在每个位置课程.

需要Android: 2.3.3 最多

数据 (SD卡/Android的/OBB):

  • Download From VK
  • 从Google云端硬盘下载

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Blaze and the Monster Machines v0.14 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Blaze and the Monster Machines v0.14 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

blaze-and-the-monster-machines-v0-14-apk

Get ready to race along with Blaze and The Monster Machines, Nick Jr.’s newest show! It’s time to tear up the track with Blaze and his best friend AJ!

The Blaze and the Monster Machines app introduces preschoolers to STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) concepts as they race along pre-set courses or their own tracks!

Each mode – race and – encourages children to apply critical thinking skills and explore scientific principles, including acceleration, adhesion, force, traction and more!

Race!
Help Blaze & AJ compete against other monster trucks – Starla and Crusher – in one of three locations: The Badlands, The Snowy Slopes or The Monster Dome! Use blazing speed and problem-solving to overcome obstacles along the way. Each location contains the following:

• Environmental obstacles (e.g. an ice patch in the Snowy Slopes) and Crusher-based contraptions (e.g. a pineapple blaster).
• Power ups like tire chains (to avoid slippery spots), soapy tires (to fly through sticky patches), and hubcaps (to fill your Let’s Blaze acceleration meter).
• 2 different driving controls – tilt and swipe.
• 15 levels that progress in difficulty (45 in total).
• Gold, silver or bronze medals awarded to each race.

Build Your Own Track, then Race!
Construct a race track with as many twists and turns as you’d like! Add tools that can help Blaze advance (e.g. speed boosts, hubcaps), and include features that can cause his opponents to slow down (e.g. sticky bubble gum, slippery water puddle).

• Trace a unique path for each race course!
• Experiment with up to 15 STEM items!
• Create and edit tracks along the way!
• Save up to 12 courses in each location.

Requires Android: 2.3.3 and up

DATA (sdcard/Android/Obb):

  • Download Data From VK
  • Download Data From Google Drive

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Blaze and the Monster Machines v0.14 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here