安卓遊戲

方塊總動員高級Apk v10.4.8 (很多水晶) 為Android

4AppsApk.com盡量給的最新版本 "方塊總動員高級Apk v10.4.8 (很多水晶) 為Android" 為你的Android手機. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 這個APK文件最後更新於四月 15, 2020 在 8:52 上午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "方塊總動員高級Apk v10.4.8 (很多水晶) 為Android", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

方塊總動員高級版 是一個角色扮演遊戲 Android的.

在擁有最終控制權的廣闊景觀世界中建立. 您決定去哪里以及要做什麼 . 踏上史詩般的探索以拯救世界時,飛向龍和其他生物.

BlockStory®結合了流行的3D阻止, 具有令人興奮和令人上癮的角色扮演遊戲元素的沙盒探索遊戲. 完成征服各種生物群落並成為該領域最偉大戰士的任務. 建立據點, 遇到各種各樣的生物, 戰鬥頭目怪物, 挖掘寶貴的資源來升級武器, 使用更好的設備並製造人工製品以召喚各種怪物,包括龍! 您故事的第一章開始...

主要特徵

  • 互動射擊
  • 農業
  • 探索幾個新的刺激任務
  • 向明智的巫師學習如何發現Block Story的眾多奇觀
  • 騎龍和 29 其他生物
  • 在高級廣告素材模式下構建所需的任何內容
  • 無限小時的RPG探索遊戲
  • 探索從荒漠荒漠到北極山脈的眾多生物群落,但要留意冰龍
  • 遇到眾多輔助角色,將幫助您完成任務.
  • 使用自定義的統計信息和屬性升級英雄
  • 使用製作系統,從發光的劍中鍛造出許多魔法物品, 神秘的五線譜和稀有的神器召喚龍和其他生物來幫助您戰鬥.

重大更新!

在擁有最終控制權的廣闊景觀世界中建立. 您決定去哪裡,建造什麼. 踏上史詩般的探索以拯救世界時,飛向龍和其他生物.
BlockStory®結合了流行的3D砌塊建築, 具有令人興奮和令人上癮的角色扮演遊戲元素的沙盒探索遊戲. 完成征服各種生物群落並成為該領域最偉大戰士的任務. 建立據點, 遇到各種各樣的生物, 戰鬥頭目怪物, 挖掘寶貴的資源來升級武器, 使用更好的設備並製造人工製品以召喚各種怪物,包括龍! 您故事的第一章開始...

下載位置圖塊故事

發表評論

Android Games

Block Story Premium FULL Apk v10.4.8 (a lot of crystals) for Android

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Block Story Premium FULL Apk v10.4.8 (a lot of crystals) for Android" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on April 15, 2020 at 8:52 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Block Story Premium FULL Apk v10.4.8 (a lot of crystals) for Android", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Block Story Premium FULL is a Role Playing Game for Android.

Build a world of vast landscapes where you have ultimate control. You decide where to go and what to . Fly on dragons and other creatures as you embark on an epic quest to save the world.

Block Story® combines popular 3D blocking, sandbox exploration gameplay with exciting and addictive role-playing game elements. Complete quests to conquer diverse biomes and become the greatest warrior in the realm. Build strongholds, encounter a wide variety of creatures, battle boss monsters, and mine valuable resources to upgrade weaponry, access better equipment and create artifacts to summon monsters of all sorts — including dragons! The first chapter of your story begins…

Key Features

  • Interactive Fire
  • Farming
  • Discover several new exciting quests
  • Learn from a wise Wizard on how to discover the many wonders of Block Story
  • Ride on dragons and 29 other creatures
  • Build anything you want in the premium creative mode
  • Infinite hours of RPG exploration game play
  • Explore numerous biomes from desert wastelands to arctic mountain ranges but look out for the ice dragon
  • Encounter numerous supporting characters that will assist you on your quests.
  • Level up your hero with customized stats and attributes
  • Use the crafting system to forge a slew of magical items – from lighting swords, mystical staves and rare artifacts that summon dragons and other creatures that will aid you in battle.

MAJOR UPDATE WITH FIRE!

Build a world of vast landscapes where you have ultimate control. You decide where to go and what to build. Fly on dragons and other creatures as you embark on an epic quest to save the world.
Block Story® combines popular 3D block building, sandbox exploration gameplay with exciting and addictive role playing game elements. Complete quests to conquer diverse biomes and become the greatest warrior in the realm. Build strongholds, encounter a wide variety of creatures, battle boss monsters, and mine valuable resources to upgrade weaponry, access better equipment and create artifacts to summon monsters of all sorts — including dragons! The first chapter of your story begins…

Download Location Block Story 

Leave a Comment