尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "皇家交鋒V1.1.1 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 要獲取apk文件 "皇家交鋒V1.1.1 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Clash-Royale-APK

The description of Clash Royale

進入競技場! From the creators of 種族衝突 comes a real-time multiplayer game starring the Royales, 你最喜歡的人物衝突和多, 多得多.

收集和升級幾十個卡特色氏族部隊的衝突, 法術和防禦你熟悉和喜愛的, 還有Royales: 王子, 騎士, 龍寶寶多. 從塔敲敵人國王和公主擊敗對手,贏得獎杯, 冠和榮耀的競技場. 族而居分享卡和你自己的戰鬥社區.

帶領皇家衝突家庭勝利!

請注意! 皇家衝突是免費下載和播放, 然而, 一些遊戲項目也可以購買真錢. 如果你不想使用此功能, 請禁用應用內購買在設備的設置. 也, 根據我們的服務條款和隱私權政策, 你必須至少 13 歲播放或下載皇家衝突.

還需要的網絡連接.

特徵
●來自世界各地的玩家決鬥實時並採取他們的獎杯
●贏取寶箱獲得獎勵, 收集強大的新卡和升級現有的
●破壞對手的塔樓,贏得冠賺取史詩皇冠寶箱
●與數十家你最喜歡的衝突部隊一起建立和與衝突升級卡採集皇家家庭, 法術和防禦
●構建您的終極之戰甲板擊敗對手
●通過多個阿里納斯一路頂進展
●族而居分享卡和你自己的戰鬥社區
●挑戰你的Clanmates和朋友的私人決鬥
●通過在電視上觀看皇家最好的決鬥了解不同的戰鬥策略
支持
你有問題? 訪問http://supercell.helpshift.com/a/clash-royale/ orhttp://supr.cl/ClashRoyaleForum或轉至設置與我們聯繫遊戲 > 幫助和支持.

隱私政策:
HTTP://supercell.com/en/privacy-policy/

服務條款:
HTTP://supercell.com/en/terms-of-service/

家長指南:
HTTP://supercell.com/en/parents/

版: 1.1.1 (11) 對於 Android的 4.0.3+ (冰淇淋三明治MR1, API 15)

更新: 二月 16 2016

皇家交鋒V1.1.1 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "皇家交鋒V1.1.1 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

1 評論

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Clash Royale v1.1.1 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Clash Royale v1.1.1 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Clash-Royale-APK

The description of Clash Royale

Enter the Arena! From the creators of Clash of Clans comes a real-time multiplayer game starring the Royales, your favorite Clash characters and much, much more.

Collect and upgrade dozens of cards featuring the Clash of Clans troops, spells and defenses you know and love, as well as the Royales: Princes, Knights, Baby Dragons and more. Knock the enemy King and Princesses from their towers to defeat your opponents and win Trophies, Crowns and glory in the Arena. Form a Clan to share cards and your very own battle community.

Lead the Clash Royale Family to victory!

PLEASE NOTE! Clash Royale is free to download and play, however, some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device’s settings. Also, under our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, you must be at least 13 years of age to play or download Clash Royale.

A network connection is also required.

FEATURES
● Duel players from around the world in real-time and take their Trophies
● Earn chests to unlock rewards, collect powerful new cards and upgrade existing ones
● Destroy opponent’s towers and win Crowns to earn epic Crown chests
● Build and upgrade your card collection with the Clash Royale Family along with dozens of your favorite Clash troops, spells and defenses
● Construct your ultimate Battle Deck to defeat your opponents
● Progress through multiple Arenas all the way to the top
● Form a Clan to share cards and your very own battle community
● Challenge your Clanmates and friends to a private duel
● Learn different battle tactics by watching the best duels on TV Royale
Support
Are you having problems? Visit http://supercell.helpshift.com/a/clash-royale/ orhttp://supr.cl/ClashRoyaleForum or contact us in game by going to Settings > Help and Support.

Privacy Policy:
http://supercell.com/en/privacy-policy/

Terms of Service:
http://supercell.com/en/terms-of-service/

Parent’s Guide:
http://supercell.com/en/parents/

Version: 1.1.1 (11) for Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)

Update on: Feb 16 2016

Clash Royale v1.1.1 APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Clash Royale v1.1.1 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here