Android игры

Отрезать веревку 2 v1.1.2 Apk

4AppsApk.com попытаться дать последнюю версию "Отрезать веревку 2 v1.1.2 Apk" для вашего телефона Android. Это приложение относится к категории Android игр. Этот файл APK Последнее обновление ноября 22, 2017 в 4:54 вечера. Выбрать и загрузить из загрузки ниже ссылки, чтобы начать прямую получить файл для АПК "Отрезать веревку 2 v1.1.2 Apk", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Отрезать веревку 2 Apk – приносит новые проблемы и непредвиденные препятствия для конфеты хруста, феномен, основанный на физике, который привел в восторг миллионы игроков по всему миру. Если тебе нравится Cut the Rope, you will like Cut the Rope 2.

С новыми персонажами, fresh game play elements and of course Om Nom candy collecting has never been so fun. Выполняйте сложные миссии, чтобы заработать медали, продвигайтесь в игре и получайте доступ к специальным уровням. Играйте с друзьями, чтобы увидеть, кто наберет больше очков, или решайте головоломки самостоятельно.

В его неожиданном приключении, Ам Ням вырывается из своего ящика и путешествует по густым лесам., оживленные города, свалки и подземные туннели, все в погоне за одной целью Candy. По пути, он встречает Номми, the cutest candy collecting helpers a little green monster could wish for.

  • Путешествовать через интерактивную карту, чтобы открывать новые локации, наполненные коллекционированием конфет, режущее действие каната.
  • найти 6+ новые персонажи, the Nommies, to help you on your unexpected journey.
  • Настроить Ам Ням, choose your favorite Candy and select your finger traces.
  • Испытайте совершенно новую графику, sound and game play elements, including the ability to move Om Nom.
  • Соберите идеальное количество звезд и стратегически соберите фрукты, чтобы выполнить миссию на каждом уровне.

Что нового в v1.1.2 APK

  • Some of you may remember the nasty bug, when the new levels didn’t unlock. Well it’s gone now.

Отрезать веревку 2 v1.1.2 Apk

Скачать App APK с безопасного сервера >>

Более подробную информацию из Google Play Маркета

Оставить комментарий

Android Games

Cut the Rope 2 v1.1.2 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Cut the Rope 2 v1.1.2 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on November 22, 2017 at 4:54 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Cut the Rope 2 v1.1.2 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Cut the Rope 2 Apk – brings fresh challenges and unanticipated obstacles to the candy crunching, physics based phenomenon that has delighted millions of players around the world. If you like Cut the Rope, you will like Cut the Rope 2.

With new characters, fresh game play elements and of course Om Nom candy collecting has never been so fun. Complete tricky missions to earn medals, advance in the game and access special levels. Play with your friends to see who can get the highest score or tackle the puzzles on your own.

In his unexpected adventure, Om Nom breaks out of his box and travels through lush forests, busy cities, junkyards and underground tunnels, all in pursuit of one goal Candy. Along the way, he encounters the Nommies, the cutest candy collecting  helpers a little green monster could wish for.

  • Travel through an interactive map to discover new locations filled with candy collecting, rope cutting action.
  • Find 6+ new characters, the Nommies, to help you on your unexpected journey.
  • Customize Om Nom, choose your favorite Candy and select your finger traces.
  • Experience completely new graphics, sound and game play elements, including the ability to move Om Nom.
  • Collect the perfect number of stars and strategically gather fruit to complete the mission in each level.

What’s New in v1.1.2 Apk

  • Some of you may remember the nasty bug, when the new levels didn’t unlock. Well it’s gone now.

Cut the Rope 2 v1.1.2 Apk

Download App APK from secure Server >>

More info from Google Play Store

Leave a Comment