尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "割繩子 2 v1.6.6 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 要獲取apk文件 "割繩子 2 v1.6.6 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

割繩子 2

甜! 割繩子 2 已經到來,您可以享受充滿冒險免費

割繩子 2 帶來了新的挑戰和意外障礙糖果搗鼓, 這在世界各地高興百萬玩家基於物理現象! 如果你喜歡割繩子, 你一定會喜歡割繩子 2!

隨著新角色, 新鮮的遊戲元素, 和, 當然, 嗡喃, 糖果收集從未如此開心! 完成任務棘手贏得獎牌, 推進在遊戲中使用特殊的水平. 發揮你的朋友,看看誰能夠獲得最高評分, 或解決你自己的困惑!

在他意想不到的冒險, 嗡標稱打破了他的箱子,通過茂密的森林旅行, 繁忙的城市, 垃圾場和地下隧道, 所有在追求一個目標 - CANDY! 一路上, 他遇到Nommies, 可愛的糖果收集助手一隻綠色的小怪物求之不得!

所有新的地點去探索! 旅行 通過互動式地圖,發現裝滿糖果收集新地點, 繩切削作用.

所有新角色TO MEET! 找 6 新角色, 該Nommies, 幫助你在你意想不到的旅程.

所有新帽子吹噓! 自喃嗡, 選擇自己喜歡的糖果,然後選擇你的手指痕跡.

所有新的冒險FOR OM NOM! 體驗全新的圖形, 聲音和遊戲元素, 包括移動嗡標稱的能力.

所有新任務! 收集明星的完美數和戰略性收集水果,以完成每個級別的任務.

信息

  • 無限金錢
  • The game freezes on the screen produce a daily reward? Set the original, then take the award, and then install the mod.

如何安裝?

  1. 下載並安裝APK根據給定下面的鏈接
  2. 完成, 請享用

下載

  • 割繩子 2 v1.6.6 APK (44.4 MB) |

舊版

  • 割繩子 2 v1.6.5 APK (43.7 MB) | | | | 1

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "割繩子 2 v1.6.6 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Cut the Rope 2 v1.6.6 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Cut the Rope 2 v1.6.6 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Cut the Rope 2

SWEET! Cut the Rope 2 has arrived and you can enjoy the full adventure for FREE

Cut the Rope 2 brings fresh challenges and unanticipated obstacles to the candy crunching, physics-based phenomenon that has delighted millions of players around the world! If you like Cut the Rope, you’ll love Cut the Rope 2!

With new characters, fresh gameplay elements, and, of course, Om Nom, candy collecting has never been so fun! Complete tricky missions to earn medals, advance in the game and access special levels. Play with your friends to see who can get the highest score, or tackle the puzzles on your own!

In his unexpected adventure, Om Nom breaks out of his box and travels through lush forests, busy cities, junkyards and underground tunnels, all in pursuit of one goal – CANDY! Along the way, he encounters the Nommies, the cutest candy collecting helpers a little green monster could wish for!

ALL NEW LOCATIONS TO EXPLORE! Travel through an interactive map to discover new locations filled with candy collecting, rope cutting action.

ALL NEW CHARACTERS TO MEET! Find 6 new characters, the Nommies, to help you on your unexpected journey.

ALL NEW HATS TO BRAG ABOUT! Customize Om Nom, choose your favorite candy and select your finger traces.

ALL NEW ADVENTURES FOR OM NOM! Experience completely new graphics, sound and gameplay elements, including the ability to move Om Nom.

ALL NEW MISSIONS! Collect the perfect number of stars and strategically gather fruit to complete the mission in each level.

Info

  • Unlimited Money
  • The game freezes on the screen produce a daily reward? Set the original, then take the award, and then install the mod.

How to Install?

  1. Download and Install APK From The Links Given Below
  2. Done, Enjoy

Downloads

  • Cut the Rope 2 v1.6.6 APK (44.4 Mb) |

Old Version

  • Cut the Rope 2 v1.6.5 APK (43.7 Mb) | | |  | 1

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Cut the Rope 2 v1.6.6 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here