安卓游戏

使命召唤: 手机v1.0.8 APK

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "使命召唤: 手机v1.0.8 APK" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于十二月 3, 2019 在 2:43 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "使命召唤: 手机v1.0.8 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

在Activision备受期待的Call ofDuty®中努力成为世界上最好的游戏时,您可以在标志性的多人游戏地图上进行战斗并玩一些喜爱的游戏: 移动!

使命召唤: 移动

第一个限制大规模在印度现在内测测试现场. 敬请期待更多的更新.

使命召唤: 手机APK特点:

玩ICONIC使命召唤ES

Duty®召唤的基础: 移动是心脏抽头对头多人. 在Duty®召唤: 移动设备上,您将播放《使命召唤》系列中的几张经典地图和es, 连Duty®召唤: 《黑色行动》和原版ERNWarfare®系列. 多人仅仅是个开始. 在未来的几个月, 请继续关注其他游戏的更新,包括独特的《使命召唤®大逃杀》体验.

使命召唤: 移动的.apk

自定义您的UNIQUE装车

当你玩Duty®召唤: Mobile,您将获得和解锁各种标志性人物, 武器, 服装, 得分连胜, 和齿轮件从可用于自定义您的负载奏Duty®宇宙的召唤.

竞争排名PLAY和部族

利用您的技能在竞争性排名中升至最高, 还是赢家族在游戏中的奖品,你跟朋友一起玩.

建立并优化了移动

最好的部分? 使命召唤: 移动是网络游戏免费模式! 的Duty®第一人称射击游戏体验的呼叫来移动与卓越的图形和游戏爱好者一定会喜欢.
有什么需要用最好的竞争? Duty®的下载呼叫: 现在手机!

什么是新的

  • 各种错误修复.

需要 : Android的 4.3 最多

使命召唤: 手机屏幕截图图片
使命召唤: 手机屏幕截图图片
使命召唤: 手机屏幕截图图片

现在就下载

说明:

  • 安装的.apk
  • 复制 Com.activision.callofduty.shooter 文件夹 SD卡/ Android设备/ OBB
  • 安装 腾VPN 并且更改位置澳大利亚
  • 启动游戏

发表评论

Android Games

Call of Duty: Mobile v1.0.8 APK

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Call of Duty: Mobile v1.0.8 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on December 3, 2019 at 2:43 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Call of Duty: Mobile v1.0.8 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Fight across iconic multiplayer maps and play fan-favorite modes as you strive to be the best in the world in Activision’s highly-anticipated Call of Duty®: Mobile!

Call of Duty: Mobile

The first limited-scale closed Beta test is live in India now. Stay tuned for more updates.

Call of Duty: Mobile APK Features:

PLAY ICONIC CALL OF DUTY GAME MODES

The foundation of Call of Duty®: Mobile is heart-pumping head-to-head multiplayer. In Call of Duty®: Mobile you will play several classic maps and modes from across Call of Duty® franchises, including Call of Duty®: Black Ops and the original Modern Warfare® series. Multiplayer is just the start. Over the coming months, stay tuned for updates on additional game modes including a unique Call of Duty® Battle Royale experience.

Call of Duty: Mobile Apk

CUSTOMIZE YOUR UNIQUE LOADOUT

As you play Call of Duty®: Mobile you will earn and unlock various iconic characters, weapons, outfits, scorestreaks, and pieces of gear from the Call of Duty® universe that can be used to customize your load-outs.

COMPETITIVE RANKED PLAY AND CLANS

Use your skills to rise to the top in competitive Ranked Mode, or win Clan in-game prizes as you play with friends.

BUILT AND OPTIMIZED FOR MOBILE

Best part? Call of Duty: Mobile is free-to-play! The Call of Duty® first-person shooter experience comes to mobile with superior graphics and gameplay fans are sure to love.
Have what it takes to compete with the best? Download Call of Duty®: Mobile now!

What’s New

  • Various bug fixes.

Requires : Android 4.3 and up

Call of Duty: Mobile Screenshot Image
Call of Duty: Mobile Screenshot Image
Call of Duty: Mobile Screenshot Image

Download Now

Instructions:

  • Install Apk
  • Copy ‘com.activision.callofduty.shooter’ Folder to sdcard/Android/obb
  • Install Proton VPN and Change Location to Australia
  • Launch the Game

"Call of Duty: Mobile v1.0.8 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment