尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "魔獸v14.6.32265的APK爐石英雄 + 為Android" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 要獲取apk文件 "魔獸v14.6.32265的APK爐石英雄 + 為Android", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

魔獸爐石英雄 14.6.32265 APK + Mod for 安卓

魔獸爐石英雄 is a card game 為Android

魔獸爐石英雄是一種紙牌遊戲,你可以挑戰來自世界各地的對手.

爐石只支持那些屏幕平板電腦 6 英寸以上大,此時.

看似簡單. 瘋狂FUN.
拿起你的卡,並拋出下戰書! 在爐石, 您在快節奏打英雄, 狡猾的策略異想天開的紙牌遊戲. 在分, 你會釋放出強大的卡吊帶法術, 召喚僕從, 和抓住一個不斷變化的戰場的控制. 無論是你的第一張牌遊戲或者你是一個經驗豐富的專家, 爐石的深度和魅力會吸引你.

JUMP權: 有趣的入門任務帶你進入爐石的直觀的遊戲世界.

BUILD YOUR DECK: 數以百計的額外卡贏,工藝 - 您的收藏增長與您.

磨練自己的技能: 玩在實踐中對比賽 魔獸宇宙的計算機控制英雄. 薩爾, 烏瑟爾, 古爾丹 - 他們都在這裡!

COLLECTION WITH YOU遊記:

您的卡集合鏈接到您的Battle.net帳號 - 使您能夠輕鬆平板電腦和桌面之間進行切換你的發揮.

並爭取為榮耀:

當你準備好, 踏入競技場決鬥其他玩家贏得真棒獎品的機會!
一篇關於在我們的論壇遊戲反饋:
HTTP://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/forum/13619661/

支持的語言:
* 英語
* 法國
* 德語
* 西班牙語 (拉美)
* 西班牙語 (歐洲)
* 意大利語
* 葡萄牙語
* 波蘭語
* 俄
* 朝鮮的 (朝鮮的)
* 簡體中文 (簡體中文)
* 繁體中文 (繁體中文)

2015年©暴雪娛樂, 公司. 版權所有. 爐石和魔獸英雄的商標, 和Battle.net和暴雪娛樂的商標或暴雪娛樂的註冊商標。, 公司, 在美國。, 和/或其他國家.

download last version of Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft Apk + 國防部從4appsapk.com直接鏈接.

下載魔獸的APK爐石英雄為Android

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "魔獸v14.6.32265的APK爐石英雄 + 為Android" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft v14.6.32265 Apk + for android" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft v14.6.32265 Apk + for android", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft 14.6.32265 Apk + Mod for android

Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft is a card game for android

Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft is a card game where you can challenge opponents from all over the world.

Hearthstone only supports tablets with screens that are 6 inches and larger at this time.

DECEPTIVELY SIMPLE. INSANELY FUN.
Pick up your cards and throw down the gauntlet! In Hearthstone, you play the hero in a fast-paced, whimsical card game of cunning strategy. In minutes, you’ll be unleashing powerful cards to sling spells, summon minions, and seize control of an ever-shifting battlefield. Whether it’s your first card game or you’re an experienced pro, the depth and charm of Hearthstone will draw you in.

JUMP RIGHT IN: Fun introductory missions bring you into the world of Hearthstone’s intuitive gameplay.

BUILD YOUR DECK: With hundreds of additional cards to win and craft – your collection grows with you.

HONE YOUR SKILLS: Play in practice matches against computer-controlled heroes of the Warcraft universe. Thrall, Uther, Gul’dan – they’re all here!

COLLECTION TRAVELS WITH YOU:

Your card collection is linked to your Battle.net account – enabling you to switch your play between tablet and desktop with ease.

AND FIGHT FOR GLORY:

When you’re ready, step into the Arena and duel other players for the chance to win awesome prizes!
Post feedback about the game in our forums:
http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/forum/13619661/

Languages Supported:
* English
* Français
* Deutsch
* Español (Latinoamérica)
* Español (Europa)
* Italiano
* Português
* Polski
* Русский
* 한국어 (Korean)
* 简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
* 繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)

©2015 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. Hearthstone and Heroes of Warcraft are trademarks, and Battle.net and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc., in the U.S., and/or other countries.

download last version of Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft Apk + Mod from 4appsapk.com with direct link.

Download Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft Apk for android

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Hearthstone Heroes of Warcraft v14.6.32265 Apk + for android" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here