寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "上议院手机 2.1 和 2.0 全部的.apk为Android" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 要获取apk文件 "上议院手机 2.1 和 2.0 全部的.apk为Android", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

上议院手机 2.0 全部的.apk + 国防部快速恢复技能为Android

上议院手机 is a Strategy Game for 安卓.
下载最新版本 上议院手机 全部的.apk + Mod Fast Skill Recovery + 对于android手机数据.

建立你的坚不可摧的城堡等建筑. 创建一个军队和参与大型战役.

巴特尔在混乱的世界在上议院手机, 最新的实时 从IGG战略游戏. 建立你的帝国, 收集的异国英雄, 训练你的部队, 和自己的方式战斗到顶部! 即使在这种 狗吃狗的世界, 你可能会发现一个行会内的盟友. 消灭所有谁  站在自己的方式支配总! 世界是你们的 同时在上议院手机!

游戏特色:

即时的, 多人策略RPG 分子!
斗争 在PvP的战斗 数以百万计的玩家身边 世界!
间谍 你的敌人策划的完美攻击!
发现在令人惊叹的史诗世界 HD显卡 和3D战斗意见!
在世界地图上杀死怪物寻找稀世珍宝!


升级建筑, 研究技术, 训练军队, 并尽一切力量来构建和定制终极帝国!
锁定对手的英雄在监狱和让他们付出代价将他们释放!


团结强大的盟友 公会 征服世界!
玩在多个手机和平板电脑随时随地, 随地, 和任何人!

安装 :
1. 安装的.apk
2. 提取并复制文件夹“com.igg.android.lordsmobile”到“安卓/ OBB /”
3. 播放并享受它

下载上议院手机全的.apk最新版本

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "上议院手机 2.1 和 2.0 全部的.apk为Android" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Lords Mobile 2.1 and 2.0 Full Apk for android" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Lords Mobile 2.1 and 2.0 Full Apk for android", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Lords Mobile 2.0 Full Apk + Mod Fast Skill Recovery for android

Lords Mobile is a Strategy Game for android.
download last version of Lords Mobile Full Apk + Mod Fast Skill Recovery + Data for android phone.

Build your impregnable castle and other buildings. Create an army and take part in large-scale battles.

Battle in a world of chaos in Lords Mobile, the latest real-time strategy game from IGG. Build up your empire, collect exotic Heroes, train your troops, and battle your way to the top! Even in this dog-eat-dog world, you might find allies within a Guild. Destroy all who stand in your way to total domination! The world is yours for the taking in Lords Mobile!

Game Features:

Real-time, multiplayer strategy with RPG elements!
Fight in PvP battles with millions of players around the world!
Spy on your enemies to plan the perfect assault!
Discover an epic world in stunning HD graphics and 3D battle views!
Slay monsters on the world map to find rare treasures!


Upgrade buildings, research technologies, train troops, and do whatever it takes to build and customize the ultimate empire!
Lock your opponents’ Heroes in Prison and make them pay for their release!


Unite your allies in powerful Guilds to conquer the world!
Play on multiple mobile phones and tablets anytime, anywhere, with anyone!

Install :
1. Install Apk
2. Extract and copy folder “com.igg.android.lordsmobile” to “Android/Obb/”
3. Play and enjoy it

Download Lords Mobile Full Apk Latest version

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Lords Mobile 2.1 and 2.0 Full Apk for android" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here