2019 最佳Android应用 安卓游戏 不要在Play商店

GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于七月 5, 2017 在 9:28 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

 

游戏守护者 (也称为游戏守护者) 是另一个诸如Game Killer之类的游戏黑客应用程序,可让您确定分数, 钱, 离线游戏中的硬币和宝石. 这个应用程式也需要root存取权,因此您必须先启动装置才能开始入侵任何游戏. 有关如何扎根的详细说明 Android的 设备可以在这里找到. 请记住,不鼓励在付费游戏中使用GameGuardian,因此您必须进行实验性测试或自行开发免费游戏,风险自担.

GameGuardian可让您在游戏中搜索得分值,一旦找到该值, 您可以将其更改为所需的值. 说你已经赚了 200 您最喜欢的游戏中的分数. 现在在GameGuardian中, 搜索 200 数值并返回结果. 然后,您可以通过输入所需的值来识别并验证您的分数, 即. 200000, 在指定领域.

该应用程序提供了多个搜索选项,即使您未正确输入分数值,也可以查找它们. 您可以指定已定义值之间的搜索值差异,以及应用程序的模糊搜索功能,可以更灵活,更强大地搜索游戏中已知和未知的得分值. 在任何游戏上尝试GameGuardian, 只需在下面下载其APK文件.

其他游戏盗号的应用程序,如游戏SBMan黑客和游戏杀手也工作在此应用程序做同样的方式. 如果无法确定游戏的分数和硬币, 你可以尝试任何上面讨论的那些. 再次,你必须使用GameGuardian的游戏道德黑客和您的行为不应该导致任何法律的罪行记住.

所以一旦下载并安装, 该应用程序将确保你永远不会得到金币和点出,而玩自己喜欢的游戏. 此外, 你可以购买升级和在游戏中的物品太. 你可以解锁无限的阶段,你将永远留好奇的任何阶段. 只是一个提醒,这种应用程序将无法是否同步分数线上破解游戏,需要互联网连接. 破解您的设备上的本地数据库中的比赛成绩, 下载下面GameGuardian Android应用的APK文件.

如果该应用无法验证游戏得分, 您应该检查您的设备是否启用了root访问权限,以及您要验证的游戏是否为离线游戏. 试图GameGuardian以及你应该确保游戏不依赖于激活的Internet连接之前,我们已经讨论了这两个上面,所以你必须根除您的设备.

应用程序名称: 游戏守护者

APK版本: 8.4.3

文件大小: 4.22兆字节

GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK

发表评论

2019 Best Android Apps Android Games Not in Play Store

GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. This APK file last updated on July 5, 2017 at 9:28 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

 

GameGuardian (also known as Game Guardian) is yet another game hacking app like Game Killer which let’s you modify the scores, money, coins and gems in an offline game. This app also requires root access so you must root your device before start hacking any games. Detailed instructions on how to root an Android device can be found here. Remember that GameGuardian isn’t encouraged on paid games so you must test it experimentally or hack free games on your own risk.

GameGuardian lets you search for score values in your game and once the value is found, you can change it to your desired value. Say you have earned 200 points in your favorite game. Now in GameGuardian, search for 200 numeric value and results will be returned. You can then identify and modify your score from there by entering a desired value, i.e. 200000, in specified field.

The app provides multiple search options which allow you to find score values even if they aren’t entered exactly. You can specify difference to search values between the defined ones as well as fuzzy search feature of the app makes searching more flexible and powerful for known and unknown score values in games. To try GameGuardian on any game, simply download its APK file below.

Other game hacking apps like SBMan Game Hacker and Game Killer also work in the same way this app does. If it fails in modifying the game scores and coins, you can try any of above discussed ones. Remember once again that you must use GameGuardian for ethical hacking of games and your actions should never result in any legal offenses.

So once downloaded and installed, the app will ensure that you never get out of coins and points while playing your favorite game. Moreover, you can purchase upgrades and in-game items too. You can unlock unlimited stages and you will never stay curious about any stage. Just a reminder that this app will not be able to hack the game if it syncs scores online and needs an Internet connection. To hack the game scores on your device’s local database, download APK file of GameGuardian Android app below.

If the app fails in modifying the game scores, you should check that your device has root access enabled as well as the game your are trying to modify is an offline one. We have discussed both of these above so you must root your device before trying GameGuardian as well as you should ensure that the game does not depend on an active Internet connection.

App name: GameGuardian

APK Version: 8.4.3

File size: 4.22MB

GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK

"GameGuardian v8.4.3 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment