寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "谷歌玩游戏 5.2.25 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 要获取apk文件 "谷歌玩游戏 5.2.25 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

游戏 get more fun with the Google Play Games app. 与朋友竞争, 跟踪你的成就, 拿起你离开的地方, 在任何设备上. 当你掌握更多的游戏, 炫耀自己的技能在你的玩家档案. 记录你的游戏,并分享到YouTube. 而且无论你喜欢益智, 赛跑, 运动或动作游戏, 你可以从数千款精彩游戏,从右侧的应用程序内选择. 游戏世界, 在世界上任何地方, all from one 地点.

主要特征
新! 游戏录像*: Easily record and share your best gaming moments from your favorite mobile games.
玩家档案: Create your custom Gamer ID, 赚取XP, 和水平了,你掌握整个谷歌玩游戏.
保存的游戏: Pick up right where you left off, 从任何设备.
成就 & 排行榜: Complete challenges, 赢得奖励, 并跟踪他们的应用没事. 然后, 看你怎么叠起来与其他玩家.

* 只有在某些国家

3.9.08
– Bug修复和其他改善

apk文件 信息:

版: 5.2.25 (162329633.162329633-030) (52250030)

包: com.google.安卓.play.games
尺寸: 14.68 MB (15,389,815 字节)
我: Android的 4.0 (冰淇淋三明治, API 14)
目标: Android的 8.0 (该, API 26)

谷歌玩游戏 5.2.25 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "谷歌玩游戏 5.2.25 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Google Play Games 5.2.25 Apk

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Google Play Games 5.2.25 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Google Play Games 5.2.25 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version. This APK file last updated/released on July 24, 2017 at 9:19 pm.

Games get more fun with the Google Play Games app. Compete with friends, track your achievements, and pick up where you left off, on any device. As you master more games, show off your skills in your Gamer Profile. Record your gameplay and share it to YouTube. And whether you love puzzles, racing, sports or action games, you can choose from thousands of great games from right within the app. Play the world, anywhere in the world, all from one place.

KEY FEATURES
• New! Gameplay Recording*: Easily record and share your best gaming moments from your favorite mobile games.
• Gamer Profile: Create your custom Gamer ID, earn XP, and level up as you master games across Google Play.
• Saved Games: Pick up right where you left off, from any device.
• Achievements & Leaderboards: Complete challenges, earn awards, and track them all right from the app. Then, see how you stack up against other players.

* Only available in certain countries

3.9.08
– Bug fixes and other improvements

Apk file Information:

Version: 5.2.25 (162329633.162329633-030) (52250030)
arm
Package: com.google.android.play.games
size: 14.68 MB (15,389,815 bytes)
 Min: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
Target: Android 8.0 (O, API 26)

Google Play Games 5.2.25 Apk

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Google Play Games 5.2.25 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

Leave a Comment