安卓遊戲

俠盜獵車手聖安地列斯v1.05 Apk

4AppsApk.com盡量給的最新版本 "俠盜獵車手聖安地列斯v1.05 Apk" 為你的Android手機. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 這個APK文件最後更新於六月 6, 2017 在 6:50 下午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "俠盜獵車手聖安地列斯v1.05 Apk", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

俠盜獵車手聖安地列斯v1.05 Apk

俠盜飛車聖安地列斯的.apk – 幾年前, 卡爾·約翰遜(Carl Johnson)擺脫了洛斯桑托斯聖安地列斯(Los Santos San Andreas)的生活壓力, 一個城市黑幫麻煩撕開本身, 毒品和腐敗. 電影明星和百萬富翁竭盡所能避免商人和幫派爆炸.

現在是90年代初, 卡爾的得回家. 他的母親被謀殺, 他的家人崩潰了,他兒時的朋友們都康復了.

在他的回歸到鄰里, 一對夫婦的腐敗警察的陷害他因殺人罪. CJ被迫踏上穿越聖安德烈亞斯全部數據的旅程, 拯救他的家人,並採取街頭的控制.

Rockstar Games將最大的發行版發佈到移動設備上,其廣闊的開放世界覆蓋了聖安地列斯州及其三大城市洛斯桑托斯, San Fierro和Las Venturas的視覺保真度更高 70 遊戲時間.

主要特徵:-

  • 修復, 專為移動設備打造的高分辨率圖形,包括照明增強功能, 豐富的調色板和改進的字符els.
  • 雲端儲存支持,可在Rockstar Social Club會員的所有移動設備上播放.
  • 全相機和運動控制的雙類比搖桿控制.
  • 三種不同的控件架構和帶有上下文選項的可自定義控件,僅在需要時才顯示選項.
  • 與Moga無線遊戲控制器兼容,並選擇藍牙和USB遊戲手柄.
  • 與浸入式觸覺效果整合.
  • 定制您的帶有可調節圖形設置的視覺體驗.
  • 支持的語言: 英語, 法國, 意大利, 德語, 西班牙語, 俄羅斯和日本.

v1.05 Apk的新功能

  • 各種錯誤修復.

俠盜獵車手聖安地列斯v1.05 Apk

下載從安全的服務器應用程序APK >>

從谷歌Play商店更多信息

發表評論

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Grand Theft Auto San Andreas v1.05 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Grand Theft Auto San Andreas v1.05 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Grand Theft Auto San Andreas v1.05 Apk

Grand Theft Auto San Andreas Apk – few years ago, Carl Johnson escaped from the pressures of life in Los Santos San Andreas, a city tearing itself apart with gang trouble, drugs and corruption. Where film stars and millionaires do their best to avoid the dealers and gang bangers.

Now it’s early 90’s, Carl’s got to go home. His mother has been murdered, his family has fallen apart and his childhood friends are all healing towards disaster.

On his return to the neighborhood, a couple of corrupt cops frame him for homicide. CJ is forced on a journey that takes him across the entire stats of San Andreas, to save his family and to take control of the streets.

Rockstar Games brings its biggest release to mobile yet with a vast open world covering the state of San Andreas and its three major cities which are Los Santos, San Fierro and Las Venturas with enhanced visual fidelity and over 70 hours of game play.

Key Features:-

  • Remastered, high resolution graphics built specifically for mobile including lighting enhancements, an enriched color palette and improved character models.
  • Cloud save support for playing across all your mobile devices for Rockstar Social Club members.
  • Dual analog stick controls for full camera and movement control.
  • Three different control schemas and customizable controls with contextual options to display options only when you need them.
  • Compatible with the Moga Wireless Game Controllers and select Bluetooth and USB game pads.
  • Integrated with Immersion tactile efects.
  • Tailor your visual experience with adjustable graphic settings.
  • Languages supported: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian and Japanese.

What’s New in v1.05 Apk

  • Assorted bug fixes.

Grand Theft Auto San Andreas v1.05 Apk

Download App APK from secure Server >>

More info from Google Play Store

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Grand Theft Auto San Andreas v1.05 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here