寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "登山比赛 1.34.2 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 要获取apk文件 "登山比赛 1.34.2 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

登山比赛 1.34.2 (无限金币) APK

One of the most addictive and entertaining physics based driving 游戏 ever made! 而且它是免费的!

符合牛顿比尔, 年轻有抱负的上坡赛车手. 他即将踏上旅程,带他到没有骑以往任何时候都. 从仙境传说到核电厂, 所有的地方都是一个赛道比尔. 几乎没有关于物理定律, 比尔不会休息,直到他已经征服了最高的山头了在月球上!

面对独特的爬坡环境的挑战与许多不同的汽车. 从获得花样大胆的奖金和收集金币来升级你的车,并达到更高的距离. 当心虽然 - 比尔的粗壮的脖子是不是它曾经是,当他还是个孩子! 而他的好老汽油火葬场会很容易耗尽燃料.

特征:
- 不同的车辆很多独特的升级 (许多不同的车辆: 自行车, 卡车, 吉普车, 罐, 等等)
- 可调谐部件包括发动机, 悬挂, 轮胎和四轮驱动
- 与各级的诸多阶段在每到达 (农村, 沙漠, 北极和月亮! +++)
- 分享您的得分与您的朋友截图!
- 酷的图形和流畅的物理模拟
- 设计看起来对低分辨率和高分辨率的设备好 (含. 平板电脑)
- 当你升级你的引擎真正的涡轮增压的声音!
- 车库时尚: 构建和定制部件驱动你的汽车梦!
- 获取新的助推器,以进一步推动
- 27+ 水平!
- 28+ 车辆!

车辆: 吉普车, 越野自行车, 怪物卡车, 拖拉机, 嬉皮士, onewheeler, 四轮摩托车, 旅游大巴, 赛车, 警车, 救护车, 消防车, 雪地摩托, 超级越野, 还有很多!

登山比赛 is free to play but there are optional in-应用 purchases available.

请记住,我们一直在读您的反馈意见,并都在努力创造新的车, 水平, 功能当然修复任何问题,你可能会发现. So we’d really appreciate if you’d report what you like or dislike and any issues you may have with the game to support@fingersoft.net and please include your device make and model.

什么是新的
1.34.2
- 彩虹阶段已解决的问题
- Bug修复
1.34.1
- 每日挑战!
- 随季节修正级别的配置文件的问题, 集训, 仙境传说和竞技场

应用信息:
应用程序名称 : 登山比赛
包裹名字 : com.fingersoft.hillclimb
开发人员: Fingersoft
APK的Md5 : 984cf42f78cb06a39717d6d4298ab952
APK大小 : 54.8
更新Play商店 : 十二月 13, 2017
版本名称 & 码: 1.34.2 (162)

要求: 4.4+

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "登山比赛 1.34.2 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Hill Climb Racing 1.34.2 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Hill Climb Racing 1.34.2 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Hill Climb Racing 1.34.2 (Unlimited Coins) Apk

One of the most addictive and entertaining physics based driving games ever made! And it’s free!

Meet Newton Bill, the young aspiring uphill racer. He is about to embark on a journey that takes him to where no ride has ever been before. From Ragnarok to a Nuclear Plant, all places are a racing track to Bill. With little respect to the laws of physics, Bill will not rest until he has conquered the highest hills up on the moon!

Face the challenges of unique hill climbing environments with many different cars. Gain bonuses from daring tricks and collect coins to upgrade your car and reach even higher distances. Watch out though – Bill’s stout neck is not what it used to be when he was a kid! And his good old gasoline crematorium will easily run out of fuel.

Features:
– Lots of different vehicles with unique upgrades (many different vehicles: bike, truck, jeep, tank, etc.)
– Tuneable parts include engine, suspension, tires and 4WD
– Numerous stages with levels to reach in each (Countryside, Desert, Arctic and the Moon! +++)
– Share your score with a screenshot with your friends!
– Cool graphics and smooth physics simulation
– Designed to look good on low resolution and high resolution devices (incl. tablets)
– Real turbo sound when you upgrade your engine!
– Garage mode: build and drive your dream vehicle with custom parts!
– Get new boosters to drive even further
– 27+ Levels!
– 28+ Vehicles!

Vehicles: jeep, motocross bike, monster truck, tractor, hippie van, onewheeler, quad bike, tourist bus, race car, police car, ambulance, fire truck, snow mobile, super offroad, and many more!

Hill Climb Racing is free to play but there are optional in-app purchases available.

Remember that we’re always reading your feedback and are hard at work creating new vehicles, levels, features and of course fixing any issues you may find. So we’d really appreciate if you’d report what you like or dislike and any issues you may have with the game to support@fingersoft.net and please include your device make and model.

WHAT’S NEW
1.34.2
– Fixed issues in the rainbow stage
– Bug fixes
1.34.1
– Daily Challenges!
– Fixed level profile issues with seasons, bootcamp, ragnarok and arena

App Info:
App name : Hill Climb Racing
Package Name : com.fingersoft.hillclimb
Developer: Fingersoft
Apk Md5 : 984cf42f78cb06a39717d6d4298ab952
Apk Size : 54.8
Update on Play Store : December 13, 2017
Version Name & Code: 1.34.2 (162)

Requirements: 4.4+

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Hill Climb Racing 1.34.2 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here