Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK

last updated on: ноябрь 24, 2016
Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK
Rate this App

ум-игры про-v2-4-5-APK

Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK is an amazing game for Android.Все игры включают в свой счет истории и графики вашего прогресса. Основное приложение показывает сводку вашего Лучшие игры и сегодняшние оценки по всем играм.

Игры разума включает осознанность упражнения. Предыдущие исследования показали, что Внимательность может обеспечить улучшение в фокусе, рабочая память, и умственная гибкость для некоторых. Исследования показывают, что также может быть эмоциональные преимущества осознанности.

Приложение содержит инструкции о том, как использовать Внимательность во время игры и в вашей жизни. Другие виды деятельности рекомендуются предыдущее исследование предлагает может помочь познавательному для некоторых.

Вы также можете узнать новые стратегии памяти. Ни одно научное исследование до сих пор не было проведено в определить если конкретная реализация для приложения осознанности и мозг тренировочных игр имеют когнитивный преимущества.

Как минимум, вы можете иметь удовольствие вызова вашего разума с нашими играми, изучение новой практики медитации, узнать о стратегиях, которые могут усилить Ваше сохранение информации, и получение знаний в деятельности, основанной на знаниях.

Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK

Мы рекомендуем приобрести / купить это приложение из магазин игр или официальный сайт, чтобы наслаждаться App без перерыва. Этот файл Apk предназначен только для Trial / домашнего использования.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Android Games

Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on November 24, 2016 at 8:23 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

mind-games-pro-v2-4-5-apk

Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK is an amazing game for Android.All games include your score history and graphs of your progress. The main app shows a summary of your best games and today’s scores on all games.

Mind Games incorporates Mindfulness exercises. Previous research has shown that Mindfulness may provide improvements in focus, working memory, and mental flexibility for some. Research indicates that there may also be emotional benefits of Mindfulness.

The app provides instruction on how to use Mindfulness during game play and in your life. Other activities are recommended that previous research suggests may help cognition for some.

You may also learn new memory strategies. No scientific research has yet been conducted to determine if the app’s particular implementation of Mindfulness and brain training games has cognitive benefits.

At a minimum you can have fun challenging your mind with our games, learning a new meditation practice, learning about strategies that may enhance your retention of information, and gaining knowledge in the knowledge-based activities.

Mind Games Pro v2.4.5 APK

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

Leave a Comment