安卓游戏

我的世界 – 袖珍版最终的.apk v1.16.0.53

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "我的世界 – 袖珍版最终的.apk v1.16.0.53" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于三月 31, 2020 在 9:50 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "我的世界 – 袖珍版最终的.apk v1.16.0.53", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

我的世界 – 袖珍版高级v1.14.2.51最终版APK [最新]

我的世界: 袖珍版apk是世界流行的3D沙盒游戏. 游戏中玩家可以利用新的世界与朋友或独自冒险. 而在我的世界,你可以用你的惊人imagination.You击败盒建立自己的世界里制造的武器通过它,你在冒险中收集的资源来打败敌人外.

探索从最简单的家庭无限的世界,创造一切条件去城堡的宏伟的. 发挥无限资源的创意e或在生存e中深入世界, 各具特色的武器和装甲抵御危险的怪物. 创建, 探索和生存单独或与移动设备或Windows的朋友 10.

网上的Minecraft – 我的世界也支持HTML5版本的游戏, 玩在线的Minecraft, 现在我的世界免费在线游戏.

我的世界: 袖珍版游戏APK

扩大你的游戏:

市井 – 发现在市场上最新的社区创作! 获取独特的地图, 皮, 从您喜爱的创作者的纹理包.

斜杠命令 – 如何调整游戏剧本: 你可以给物品的地方, 召唤小怪, 改变一天的时间, 和更多.

加载项 – 有免费附加组件进一步自定义您的体验! 如果你更高科技倾斜, 您可以在游戏中验证数据驱动的行为以创建新的资源包.

多人

三界 – 最多播放 10 朋友的跨平台, 任何时间, 在任何地方的国度, 你自己的专用服务器,我们为您托管. 尝试在应用程序内免费试用30天.

版: 无损伤

我的世界 在沙盒独立视频游戏最初是由瑞典程序员马库斯“缺口”佩尔松创建和后来开发和瑞典公司Mojang提供出版. 的创意和建设方面 我的世界 让玩家打造出的结构纹理立方体的3D程序产生的世界. 在游戏中的其他活动包括探索, 资源集聚, 手工艺, 和作战.

多个游戏可用, 包括生存,玩家必须获得资源以建立世界并维持健康, 创造力,玩家拥有无限的构建资源并具有飞行的能力, 和冒险e,其中玩家玩其他玩家创建的自定义地图. 游戏的PC版本以第三方游戏而闻名, 其中添加各种新项目, 角色和任务的游戏.

alpha版公开发布对PC五月 17, 2009, 之后逐步更新, 完整版发布了11月 18, 2011. 一个版本的 Android的 被释放一个月前十月 7, 并在iOS版本发布于十一月 17, 2011. 该游戏发布在Xbox 360 上月的Xbox Live Arcade的游戏 9, 2012; 在PlayStation 3 上月 17, 2013; 在PlayStation 4 在九月 4, 2014; 在Xbox一个第二天; 并在PlayStation Vitaon十月 14, 2014. 十二月 10, 2014, 一款Windows Phone版本发布. 的所有版本 我的世界 收到定期的更新, 由4J工作室与控制台版本是共同开发.

我的世界 即将把块搭建的东西,怎么回事冒险.

袖珍版包括Survival和Creative ES, 多人通过本地Wi-Fi网络, 无限世界, 洞穴, 新的生物群落, 小怪, 村庄和其它更多. 手艺, 创建并只要你手中有备用电池及燃烧在世界任何地方探索.

从未有一个更好的时间来享受的Minecraft在移动.

我的世界: 袖珍版是一个通用的应用程序. 付一次和游戏在任何Android设备.

什么是新的:

版中的新 1.14.1?
各种错误修复.
蜜蜂嗡嗡叫他们的方式进入我的世界!
它可用于蜂蜜块和蜜蜂帮助作物这些新产品的小怪蜂蜜长得快. 我们还修复的bug和性能问题.

APK 1
高级皮肤
优质的纹理

APK 2
高级皮肤
优质的纹理
无损伤
无限的气息
最大库存尺寸
一个击必杀武器
最大比分
坚不可摧的工具

下载的Minecraft PE的.apk决赛

下载链接的:

发表评论

Android Games

Minecraft – Pocket Edition Final Apk v1.16.0.53

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Minecraft – Pocket Edition Final Apk v1.16.0.53" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on March 31, 2020 at 9:50 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Minecraft – Pocket Edition Final Apk v1.16.0.53", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Minecraft – Pocket Edition premium v1.14.2.51 Final Apk [Latest]

Minecraft: Pocket Edition apk mod is a world popular 3D sandbox game. Game players can take an adventure of the new world with friends or alone. And in the minecraft you can build your own world by the box with your amazing imagination.You defeat can made weapons to defeat the outside enemy through the resources which you collected in the adventure.

Explore infinite worlds and build everything from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles. Play in creative mode with unlimited resources or mine deep into the world in survival mode, crafting weapons and armor to fend off dangerous mobs. Create, explore and survive alone or with friends on mobile devices or Windows 10.

Minecraft Online – Minecraft also support HTML5 version game, play Minecraft Online, Minecraft free online game now.

Minecraft: Pocket Edition Game APK

EXPAND YOUR GAME:

Marketplace – Discover the latest community creations in the marketplace! Get unique maps, skins, and texture packs from your favorite creators.

Slash commands – Tweak how the game plays: you can give items away, summon mobs, change the time of day, and more.

Add-Ons – Customize your experience even further with free Add-Ons! If you’re more tech-inclined, you can modify data-driven behaviors in the game to create new resource packs.

MULTIPLAYER

Realms – Play with up to 10 friends cross-platform, anytime, anywhere on Realms, your own private server that we host for you. Try a free 30-day trial in-app.

 Version: No Damage

Minecraft is a sandbox independent video game originally created by Swedish programmer Markus “Notch” Persson and later developed and published by the Swedish company Mojang. The creative and building aspects of Minecraft enable players to build constructions out of textured cubes in a 3D procedurally generated world. Other activities in the game include exploration, resource gathering, crafting, and combat.

Multiple gameplay modes are available, including survival modes where the player must acquire resources to build the world and maintain health, a creative mode where players have unlimited resources to build with and the ability to fly, and an adventure mode where players play custom maps created by other players. The PC version of the game is renowned for its third-party mods, which add various new items, characters and quests to the game.

The alpha version was publicly released for PC on May 17, 2009, and after gradual updates, the full version was released on November 18, 2011. A version for Android was released a month earlier on October 7, and an iOS version was released on November 17, 2011. The game was released on the Xbox 360 as an Xbox Live Arcade game on May 9, 2012; on the PlayStation 3 on December 17, 2013; on the PlayStation 4 on September 4, 2014; on the Xbox One the next day; and on the PlayStation Vitaon October 14, 2014. On December 10, 2014, a Windows Phone version was released. All versions of Minecraft receive periodic updates, with the console editions being co-developed by 4J Studios.

Minecraft is about placing blocks to build things and going on adventures.

Pocket Edition includes Survival and Creative modes, multiplayer over a local Wi-Fi network, infinite worlds, caves, new biomes, mobs, villages and lots more. Craft, create and explore anywhere in the world so long as you have hands spare and battery to burn.

There’s never been a better time to enjoy Minecraft on the move.

Minecraft: Pocket Edition is a Universal App. Pay once and play on any of your Android devices.

WHAT’S NEW:

What’s new in version 1.14.1?
Various bug fixes.
Bees are buzzing their way into Minecraft!
These new mobs produce honey which can be used for honey blocks and bees help crops grow faster. We also fixed bugs and performance issues.

Apk 1 
Unlocked premium skins
Unlocked premium textures

Apk 2 
Unlocked premium skins
Unlocked premium textures
No damage mod
Unlimited breath
Max Inventory Size
ONE hit kill with weapons
Max score
Indestructible Tools

Download Minecraft PE Final Apk

Download Link’s:

"Minecraft – Pocket Edition Final Apk v1.16.0.53" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment