安卓游戏

我的世界 - 口袋版v1.1.1.0决赛APK

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "我的世界 - 口袋版v1.1.1.0决赛APK" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于六月 19, 2017 在 4:11 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "我的世界 - 口袋版v1.1.1.0决赛APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

探索随机生成的世界,通过你的头去一切, 从临时住所,以最美妙的城堡. 无限资源发挥创意e, 或挖到地球中心制造武器和装甲,以击败生存生物的危险生物.

支持的 Android的
因设备而异

的Minecraft - 袖珍版 是一款街机游戏 . 这个版本是最大的更新 . 地点 建造东西的障碍 . 同时从市场亚马逊下载Mega版本 . Google Market中的价格 6.99 $ .

下载最新版本 的Minecraft - 袖珍版 APK对于Android

什么是新的

什么是新的 1.1
Llamas!
Introducing the Marketplace: the best way to connect to a universe of content, including community creations!
Forest mansions, complete with illagers, totem of undying!
New Skyrim mash-up pack
Barter with a cartographer for a treasure map and sling your supplies into a shulker box. Frostwalking and mending enchantments will assist you on your journey.
Creators can now dye beds, smelt ingots, and build with the fancypants new blocks: glazed terracotta and concrete.

我的世界 - 口袋版v1.1.1.0决赛APK

我们建议购买/购买此应用程序 应用商店 要么 官方网站 享受应用不中断. 该apk文件仅供试用/家用.

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Minecraft – Pocket Edition v1.1.1.0 Final APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Minecraft – Pocket Edition v1.1.1.0 Final APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Explore randomly generated worlds and everything that goes through your head, from a makeshift shelter to the most fabulous of the castles. Play in creative mode with unlimited resources, or dig up to the center of the Earth to make weapons and armor to defeat the dangerous creatures of Survival mode.

Supported Android
varies with device

Minecraft – Pocket Edition is an Arcade game . this version is biggest update . place blocks to build things . Also Download Mega version from market amazon . Price In Google Market 6.99 $ .

Download Lastest Version Minecraft – Pocket Edition APK For Android

WHAT’S NEW

What’s New in 1.1
Llamas!
Introducing the Marketplace: the best way to connect to a universe of content, including community creations!
Forest mansions, complete with illagers, totem of undying!
New Skyrim mash-up pack
Barter with a cartographer for a treasure map and sling your supplies into a shulker box. Frostwalking and mending enchantments will assist you on your journey.
Creators can now dye beds, smelt ingots, and build with the fancypants new blocks: glazed terracotta and concrete.

Minecraft – Pocket Edition v1.1.1.0 Final APK

We recommend to purchase/buy this app from play-store or official website to enjoy App without interruption. This Apk file is for Trial/Home use only.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Minecraft – Pocket Edition v1.1.1.0 Final APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here