尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "的Minecraft袖珍版v1.2.8.0 APK" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 要獲取apk文件 "的Minecraft袖珍版v1.2.8.0 APK", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

的Minecraft袖珍版v1.2.8.0 APK 對於 Android的.

的Minecraft是關於把塊搭建的東西,怎麼回事冒險.

袖珍版包括生存和創新模式, 多人通過本地Wi-Fi網絡, 無限世界, 洞穴, 新的生物群落, 小怪, 村莊和其它更多. 手藝, 創建和你有手和備用電池燃燒在世界任何地方探索這麼久.

從未有一個更好的時間來享受的Minecraft在移動.

我的世界: Pocket Edition is a Universal 應用. Pay once and play on any of your Android的 設備.

什麼是新的
有什麼新 1.2.8:各種錯誤修復
版中的新 1.2.7?
慶祝 12 我的世界的日子! 從十二月 21 至1月 1, 參觀我的世界市場分得每天免費的禮物,並探索新的節日內容的其餘部分. 不過你要快點 - 每個恩賜,僅適用於 24 小時!

V1:
解鎖高級皮
解鎖溢價紋理

V2:
1. 解鎖高級皮
解鎖溢價紋理
2. 無損壞MOD
3. 無限的氣息
4. 最大庫存尺寸
5. 1 打到武器殺死
6. 最大比分
7. 堅不可摧 工具

如何安裝 ?

  1. 卸載的Minecraft以前的版本 - 袖珍版
  2. 下載並安裝APK根據給定下面的鏈接
  3. 完成, 請享用

下載的Minecraft袖珍版v1.2.8.0 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "的Minecraft袖珍版v1.2.8.0 APK" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Android Games

Minecraft Pocket Edition v1.2.8.0 APK

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Minecraft Pocket Edition v1.2.8.0 APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on March 12, 2018 at 12:30 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Minecraft Pocket Edition v1.2.8.0 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Minecraft Pocket Edition v1.2.8.0 apk for Android.

Minecraft is about placing blocks to build things and going on adventures.

Pocket Edition includes Survival and Creative modes, multiplayer over a local Wi-Fi network, infinite worlds, caves, new biomes, mobs, villages and lots more. Craft, create and explore anywhere in the world so long as you have hands spare and battery to burn.

There’s never been a better time to enjoy Minecraft on the move.

Minecraft: Pocket Edition is a Universal App. Pay once and play on any of your Android devices.

What’s New 
What’s new in 1.2.8:Various bug fixes
What’s new in version 1.2.7?
Celebrate the 12 days of Minecraft! From December 21 through January 1, visit the Minecraft marketplace to snag a daily free gift and explore the rest of the new holiday content. But hurry – each free gift is only available for 24 hours!

v1:
Unlocked premium skins
Unlocked premium textures

v2:
1. Unlocked premium skins
Unlocked premium textures
2. No damage mod 
3. Unlimited breath
4. Max Inventory Size
5. 1 hit kill with weapons
6. Max score
7. Indestructible Tools

How To Install ?

  1. Uninstall any Previous version of Minecraft – Pocket Edition
  2. Download and Install APK From The Links Given Below
  3. Done, Enjoy

Download Minecraft Pocket Edition v1.2.8.0 APK

"Minecraft Pocket Edition v1.2.8.0 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment