寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

拥有超过 60 百万以上的下载次数, ONE PIECE TREASURE邮轮是一个令人兴奋的冒险与您最喜爱动漫的船员. 形成了你自己的错配海盗船员, 拉断电源连击, 从海贼王剧情重温精彩瞬间. 海贼王的世界等待着你!

– 重温ONE PIECE故事情节 –

•加入路飞和草帽他们寻求找到海贼王!
•探索史诗故事的每一章
•完成的任务,并观察到冒险展开
•ONE PIECE的不可预知的和多样化的世界,现在是你的探索!

形成了你自己的海盗船员,并采取海上历险 !
发动毁灭性的连击利用其操作简单的触摸 !

ONE PIECE TREASURE巡航直观操作允许在任何时间删除您的对手 ! 按字符在恰当的时间,以形成连击并造成大量的伤害 ! 此外, 每个角色拥有独一无二的特殊别的技能使他们更令人兴奋的战斗 !
收集APB在战斗,去酒馆招募新角色为你的船员 !
新兵吨可用,包括两个主要特点为支持!

什么是新的

版 6.1.0 更新
-所有球员的字符框现在可以将增开 30 多个字符.
-量可以提高你可以按住的字符框的最大字符数, 已增加了 130. [最大值: 1230]
-增加了更多的声音为标题调用.
-更改标题屏幕.

欲了解更多信息 谷歌播放

支持的 Android的
{4.0 和UP}
支持的Android版本:-
冰淇淋三明治 (4.0-4.0.4)- 果冻豆(4.1-4.3.1)- 奇巧 (4.4-4.4.4)- 棒糖 (5.0-5.0.2) 或UP

下载ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 哈克对于Android的

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 Apk

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version. This APK file last updated/released on May 17, 2017 at 7:37 am.

With over 60 Million+ downloads to date, ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE is an exhilarating adventure with your favorite Anime crew. Form your own misfit pirate crew, pull off power combos, and relive your favorite moments from the One Piece storyline. The world of One Piece awaits you!

– Relive the ONE PIECE storyline –

• Join Luffy and the Straw Hats on their quest to find the One Piece!
• Explore each chapter of the epic story
• Complete quests and watch as the adventure unfolds
• The unpredictable and diverse World of ONE PIECE is now yours to explore!

Form your own crew of pirates and take the sea in search of adventure !
Unleash devastating combos is using its simple handling touch !

The intuitive operation of ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE allow removal of your opponents in no time ! Press the characters at the right time to form combos and inflict a lot of damage ! In addition, each character possesses unique special abilites making them more exciting fights !
Collect APB in the fighting and go to the tavern to recruit new characters for your crew !
Tons of recruits are available including both main characters as support!

WHAT’S NEW

Version 6.1.0 Update
-All players’ Character Box can now hold an additional 30 more characters.
-The amount you can raise the maximum number of characters you can hold for the Character Box, has been increased by 130. [Maximum: 1230]
-Added more voices for Title Call.
-Changed Title Screen.

For More Info Google Play

Supported Android
{4.0 and UP}
Supported Android Version:-
Ice Cream Sandwich (4.0–4.0.4)- Jelly Bean(4.1–4.3.1)- KitKat (4.4–4.4.4)- Lollipop (5.0–5.0.2) or UP

Download ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 Hack For Android

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE 6.1.0 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

Leave a Comment