安卓游戏

尖峰时刻突击测试版 1.03 APK(Android版)

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "尖峰时刻突击测试版 1.03 APK(Android版)" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于六月 7, 2017 在 9:18 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "尖峰时刻突击测试版 1.03 APK(Android版)", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

com.konamobile.rushhourassaultbeta-1尖峰时刻突击测试版 / 描述

这是Beta测试 . 您的进度将继续进行到实时版本。导弹飞过头顶, 子弹上光, 地雷和尖峰陷阱位于您的路径上. 这一切,我们甚至都没有提到交通繁忙, 加上那些讨厌的对手球员妨碍了你. KonaMobile自豪地推出“尖峰时刻突击”测试版! 我们的第一个内部标题! 立即下载并享受这款动感十足的战斗赛车游戏!

特征:

强烈, 我们的意思是INTENSE多人竞赛! 友善的建议: 如果您是游戏新手,请留意您的HP 😉
最多 14 可升级的汽车,以后还会有更多!
独特的技能体系,赋予每辆车自己的比赛风格和个性!
六种不同但平衡的突击技术武器系统, 您如何赢得比赛取决于您!
PvPvE –对手玩家不是唯一渴望挡路的人; 高峰时间的交通和全副武装的警察部队将尽其所能使事情变得困难, 特别是对于那些领先的人.
适用于不同ES的多个排行榜, 与您最擅长的领域的其他玩家竞争!

我们要感谢我们所有的粉丝到目前为止的支持, 我们希望您会喜欢这个新游戏! 如果您有任何疑问或麻烦,请通过我们的电子邮件[email protected]与我们联系。.

尖峰时刻突击测试版 / 视频预告片或演示

下载尖峰时刻突击Beta的位置APK 1.03

•从安全服务器下载APK - >>不可用 >>

•从安全服务器下载APK - >>不可用 >>

•获取它在谷歌播放 >>

放弃: Rush Hour Assault Beta是KonaMobile的财产和商标。, 版权所有.

发表评论

Android Games

Rush Hour Assault Beta 1.03 APK for Android

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Rush Hour Assault Beta 1.03 APK for Android" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on June 7, 2017 at 9:18 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Rush Hour Assault Beta 1.03 APK for Android", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

com.konamobile.rushhourassaultbeta-1Rush Hour Assault Beta / Description

This is the Beta testing . You progress will be carried over to the live version.Missiles flying over head, bullets glazing by, landmines and spike traps lay in your path. All this and we haven’t even mentioned the heavy traffic, plus those pesky opponent players getting in your way. KonaMobile is proud to present the Beta version of Rush Hour Assault! Our first in-house title! Download and enjoy this action packed battle racing game today!

Features:

 Intense, and we mean INTENSE multiplayer races! Friendly advice: Do keep an eye on your HP if you’re new to the game 😉
 Up to 14 upgradable cars and more to come later!
 Unique skill system that give each car their own play style and personality!
 Six different but balanced Assault Tech weapon system, how you win the game is up to you!
 PvPvE – The opponent player isn’t the only one eager to get in your way; rush hour traffic and the heavily armed police force will do what they can to make things difficult, especially for the one ahead of the pack.
 Multiple leader boards for different es, compete against other player in the area you’re most skillful at!

We would like to thank all of our fans for your support so far, we hope you will enjoy this new game! Feel free to contact us through our email at [email protected] if you have any questions or troubles.

Rush Hour Assault Beta / Video Trailer or Demo

Download Locations for Rush Hour Assault Beta APK 1.03

• Download APK from Secure Server->> not available >>

• Download APK from Secure Server->> not available >>

• Get it on Google Play >>

Disclaimer: Rush Hour Assault Beta is the property and trademark from KonaMobile, all rights reserved.

Leave a Comment