安卓遊戲

行屍走肉第二季全部的.apk (所有劇集) V1.31

4AppsApk.com盡量給的最新版本 "行屍走肉第二季全部的.apk (所有劇集) V1.31" 為你的Android手機. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 這個APK文件最後更新於四月 11, 2020 在 5:34 下午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "行屍走肉第二季全部的.apk (所有劇集) V1.31", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

行屍走肉第二季 充滿是一個冒險遊戲 安卓

下載最新版本的行屍走肉第二季 (所有情節) 完整版Apk (阿德諾, 郵件, Tegra的, POWERVR) 從直接鏈接為Android.

行屍走肉的季節,兩個完整的apk數據adernomalitegrapowervr,用於Android的所有章節解鎖的v1-31

行屍走肉第二季全部的.apk + [阿德諾, 郵件, Tegra的, POWERVR] 為Android (所有劇集 ) V1.31

描述

***保存 25% 購買季票可獲取更多劇集***

行屍走肉: 第二季分為五個部分 (集數 2-5 可通過在應用內購買) 延續克萊門汀故事的遊戲系列, 一個由亡靈啟示所孤立的年輕女孩. 留給自己養活, 她被迫學習如何在生氣的世界中生存.

自《行屍走肉》第一季中看到的事件以來已經過去了許多個月, 克萊門汀正在尋找安全. 但是,當生活可能比死者同等糟糕,有時甚至更糟時,普通兒童可以做些什麼來維持生命?? 作為克萊門汀, 您將受到處境和困境的考驗,這些情況和困境將考驗您的道德和生存本能. 您的決定和行動將改變您周圍的故事, 在2012年年度遊戲的續集中。•

您在第一季和第二季所做的決定 400 在第二季中,日子會影響您的故事
•扮演克萊門汀, 一個孤兒女孩被周圍的世界強迫快速成長
•認識新的倖存者, 探索新地點並做出可怕的選擇

系統要求

最低配置:
顯卡: 為Adreno 300 系列, 的Mali-T600系列, 的PowerVR SGX544, 或者Tegra的 4
中央處理器: 雙核1.2GHz
記憶: 1國標

- - - -

遊戲將在以下設備上運行,但用戶可能會遇到性能問題:

-Galaxy S2-Adreno
– Droid RAZR
-Galaxy S3 Mini

不支援的裝置(小號):

– Galaxy Tab3

什麼是新的

劇集更新 5.

需要Android 2.3.3 最多

發表評論

Android Games

The Walking Dead Season Two Full Apk (All Episodes) v1.31

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "The Walking Dead Season Two Full Apk (All Episodes) v1.31" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on April 11, 2020 at 5:34 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "The Walking Dead Season Two Full Apk (All Episodes) v1.31", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

The Walking Dead Season Two full is a adventure game for android

download the last version of The Walking Dead Season Two (all episodes) full Apk (Aderno, mail, tegra, powerVr) for android from with direct link.

the-walking-dead-season-two-full-apk-data-adernomalitegrapowervr-for-android-all-episodes-unlocked-v1-31

The Walking Dead Season Two Full Apk + [Aderno, mail, tegra, powerVr] for android (All Episodes ) v1.31

Description

***Save 25% on additional episodes by purchasing the Season Pass***

The Walking Dead: Season Two is a five-part (Episodes 2-5 can be purchased via in-app) game series that continues the story of Clementine, a young girl orphaned by the undead apocalypse. Left to fend for herself, she has been forced to learn how to survive in a world gone mad.

Many months have passed since the events seen in Season One of The Walking Dead, and Clementine is searching for safety. But what can an ordinary child do to stay alive when the living can be just as bad – and sometimes worse – than the dead? As Clementine, you will be tested by situations and dilemmas that will test your morals and your instinct for survival. Your decisions and actions will change the story around you, in this sequel to 2012’s Game of the Year.•

Decisions you made in Season One and in 400 Days will affect your story in Season Two
• Play as Clementine, an orphaned girl forced to grow up fast by the world around her
• Meet new survivors, explore new locations and make gruesome choices

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

Minimum specs:
GPU: Adreno 300 series, Mali-T600 series, PowerVR SGX544, or Tegra 4
CPU: Dual core 1.2GHz
Memory: 1GB

– – – –

The game will run on the following devices but users may experience performance issues:

– Galaxy S2 – Adreno
– Droid RAZR
– Galaxy S3 Mini

Unsupported Device(s):

– Galaxy Tab3

What’s New

Updates for episode 5.

Requires Android 2.3.3 and up

Leave a Comment