Android-Spiele

Trivia Sprung (Keine Werbung) apk 3.53.0 Premium für Android

4AppsApk.com versuchen, die neueste Version zu geben, "Trivia Sprung (Keine Werbung) apk 3.53.0 Premium für Android" für Android-Handys. Diese App gehört zur Kategorie Android Games. Diese APK-Datei zuletzt am April aktualisiert 11, 2020 beim 5:53 Uhr. Wählen und Download aus dem unten direkten Download-Link starten Sie die apk-Datei erhalten für "Trivia Sprung (Keine Werbung) apk 3.53.0 Premium für Android", Und dann bewegen Sie die Datei auf Ihrem Android-Handy der SD-Karte und verwenden Sie einen Dateimanager Sie es vorziehen, es zu durchsuchen und installieren. Sie Android brauchen 4.0.3 Version oder höher, um diese App zu installieren.

Have fun challenging your friends and enemies in the hottest trivia game!

Unser freundliches Spinnrad, Willy, auswählen, welche Fragen Sie aus sechs verschiedenen Kategorien beantworten werde. Sei der Erste, der sechs Kronen bekommen, um zu gewinnen, aber achten Sie auf die Revanche!

Reasons you should be playing Trivia Crack right this second:
Hundreds of thousands of exciting questions
You can create your own questions in the Factory
– Über 20 game languages
Chat with your opponents
Collectable card collection

Need more? Kein Problem:
Prove how smart you are
Learn something new while having fun
Make your mother proud

Also, worauf wartest Du? Lass uns gehen! Download the game!

Warnung: this game may cause an excess of fun. Please consult a professional if you notice your knowledge growing at an unusual rate.

Visit www.triviacrack.com for more information.

Fragen? Concerns? Find the solution to all your problems here: support.etermax.com.

Be a social being, follow us!:
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/triviacrack
– zwitschern: @triviacrack
– instagram: https://instagram.com/triviacrack
– Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/TriviaCrackOfficial
– Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TriviaCrackOfficial/

Trivia is a trivia game with six different categories: Erdkunde, Geschichte, Kunst & Literatur, Wissenschaft und Technik, Unterhaltung, und Sport. Hier finden Sie die Zeichen, dass entsprechen jeder der Kategorien sammeln müssen. Drehen Sie das Rad und Chance wird entscheiden, welche Kategorie Sie Antwort haben. Wenn das Rad hält an dem speziellen Steckplatz, Sie werden für ein Zeichen Ihrer Wahl spielen können!

Aber Wissen ist nicht genug, um zu gewinnen! Trivia is also a game of strategy: Sie können Zeichen von Ihrem Gegner stehlen, wenn man sie auf einem Duell herausfordern! Wenn das Rad hält an dem speziellen Steckplatz, Sie werden zwischen dem Spielen für einen Charakter oder eine Herausforderung, den Gegner wählen können, so dass Sie einen seiner stehlen. zusätzlich, Trivia includes four Power-Ups that will help you get the correct answer to the most difficult questions.

Trivia has a bright, lebhaft, ausgereifte und intuitive Schnittstelle, und Sie werden unglaubliche Animationen genießen, wie Sie die Fragen beantworten!

Trivia is a fast, dynamisch und süchtig machendes Spiel. Es gibt mehr als 90.000 Fragen, die ständig aktualisiert werden und Sie können Ihre eigenen Vorschläge! Es ist erhältlich in Spanisch für Spanien und Lateinamerika, und in Englisch für die Vereinigten Staaten und Großbritannien. Neue Sprachen in Kürze!

Höhepunkte:

- Teste Dein Wissen- Combines Witz und Strategie- Fordern Sie Ihre Freunde zu einem Duell- Diskutieren Sie mit Ihrem Gegner während der Spiele- Teilen Sie Ihre Leistungen

Installationsanleitung:

Vor kurzem, Einige Spiele sind gerade von Google Play mit Split veröffentlicht und sind nicht integriert, und Sie haben die Installation selbst mit unserem Führer zu tun [ohne Spaltung wird das Spiel nicht laufen und stoppt] - Diese Methode hat keine andere Möglichkeit,, und auch wenn die Dateien von den Märkten und Websites ohne Splits präsentieren Sie in Schwierigkeiten geraten, auf jeden Fall laufen - so dies lernen einmal!

1 – Extract the downloaded zip from

2 - Installieren und SAI-Software ausführen (im Download-Paket präsentiert)

3- In SAI-Software Klicken Sie auf „Install APKs“ und wählen Sie den extrahierten Ordner im Popup-Fenster.

4 - An diesem Punkt, Sie sollten die Original-Spiel und Split-Dateien überprüfen - Überprüfen Sie jede Datei, die Sie in dem entpackten Ordner sehen und dann auf die Schaltfläche „SELECT“, um die Installation zu starten.

Nach der Installation und Ausführung des Spiels auf Ihrem Gerät erhalten Sie original erhalten, offizielle und Universal-Versionen des Spiels ohne Manipulation und die Aufgaben der „um das Spiel zu Google-Konto verbinden“ und „Google Play-Update“ und ... ohne Fehler. . Wir sind auch darüber besorgt, aber es gibt keinen anderen Weg für sie, und wir die Dateien auf diese Weise präsentieren müssen, und wir hoffen, so, Sie Jungs haben keine Probleme läuft das Spiel.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Android Games

Trivia Crack (No Ads) Apk 3.53.0 Premium for Android

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Trivia Crack (No Ads) Apk 3.53.0 Premium for Android" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android Games category. This APK file last updated on April 11, 2020 at 5:53 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Trivia Crack (No Ads) Apk 3.53.0 Premium for Android", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Have fun challenging your friends and enemies in the hottest trivia game!

Let our friendly spinner wheel, Willy, select which questions you’ll answer from six different categories. Be the first to get the six crowns to win, but watch out for the rematch!

Reasons you should be playing Trivia Crack right this second:
– Hundreds of thousands of exciting questions
– You can create your own questions in the Factory
– Over 20 game languages
– Chat with your opponents
– Collectable card collection

Need more? No problem:
– Prove how smart you are
– Learn something new while having fun
– Make your mother proud

So what are you waiting for? Let’s go! Download the game!

Warning: this game may cause an excess of fun. Please consult a professional if you notice your knowledge growing at an unusual rate.

Visit www.triviacrack.com for more information.

Questions? Concerns? Find the solution to all your problems here: support.etermax.com.

Be a social being, follow us!:
– Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/triviacrack
– Twitter: @triviacrack
– Instagram: https://instagram.com/triviacrack
– YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/TriviaCrackOfficial
– Google+: https://plus.google.com/+TriviaCrackOfficial/

Trivia is a trivia game with six different categories: geography, history, art & literature, science and technology, entertainment, and sports. You’ll have to collect the characters that correspond to each one of the categories. Spin the wheel and chance will decide which category you will have to answer. If the wheel stops at the special slot, you’ll be able to play for a character of your choice!

But knowledge is not enough to win! Trivia is also a game of strategy: you can steal characters from your opponents if you challenge them on a duel! If the wheel stops at the special slot, you’ll be able to choose between playing for a character or challenging your opponent so you can steal one of his. Additionally, Trivia includes four Power-Ups that will help you get the correct answer to the most difficult questions.

Trivia has a bright, lively, sophisticated and intuitive interface, and you’ll enjoy incredible animations as you answer the questions!

Trivia is a fast, dynamic and addictive game. There are more than 90.000 questions that will be constantly updated and you can suggest your own! It’s available in Spanish for Spain and Latin America, and in English for the United States and United Kingdom. New languages coming soon!

Highlights:

– Test your knowledge- Combines wit and strategy- Challenge your friends to a duel- Chat with your opponents during games- Share your achievements

Installation Guide:

Recently, Some games have just been released by Google Play with Split and are not integrated, and you have to do the installation yourself with our guide [without split the game doesn’t run and stops] – This method has no other way, and even if the files present by markets and websites without splits you will get in trouble at running certainly – so learn this once!

1 – Extract the downloaded zip from

2 – Install and run SAI software (presented in the download package)

3- In SAI software Click “Install Apks” and select the extracted folder in the popup window.

4 – At this point, you should check the original game and split files – Check each file you see in the extracted folder and at then click on the “SELECT” button to start the installation.

After installing and running the game on your device you will get original, official and universal versions of the game without any manipulation and the tasks of “Connecting the game to Google Account” and “Google Play Update” and… without any errors. . We’re also worried about this, but there is no other way for it, and we have to present the files in this way, and we hope so, you guys don’t have any trouble running the game.

Leave a Comment