尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "瑣事裂紋 3.31.1 APK保費為Android" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. 這個應用程序屬於Android的遊戲類別. 要獲取apk文件 "瑣事裂紋 3.31.1 APK保費為Android", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

瑣事裂紋 3.31.1 APK保費 (無廣告) + Mod for Android的

免費直接下載 瑣事裂紋 APK + Mod for android from revdl.com. 從Aworded的創造者到達瑣事裂紋, 驚人的問答遊戲,讓您測試您的知識,並挑戰你的朋友,看看誰是最聰明!

讓我們友好的旋轉輪, 威利, 選擇你會從六個不同的類別回答提問. 是 第一個獲得六冠奪冠, 但要注意的複賽!

瑣事裂紋是一個小遊戲有六個不同的類別: 地理, 歷史, 藝術 & 文獻, 科學和技術, 娛樂, 體育. 你必須收集字符 對應於類別中的每一個. 旋轉的車輪和機會將  決定你必須回答哪一類. 如果車輪停在 特殊時隙, 你將能夠為你所選擇的角色扮演!

但是知識是不夠的,贏! 瑣事裂紋也是一個遊戲 戰略: 你可以從你的對手,如果你挑戰偷字符 他們決鬥! 如果車輪停在專用插槽, 你會的 能夠打一個字符或挑戰你之間做出選擇 對手這樣你就可以偷他的一個. 另外, 瑣事裂紋 包括四個權力起坐,這將有助於你得到的正確答案  最困難的問題.

瑣事裂紋有一個明亮的, 活潑, 完善而直觀 接口, 和你回答,你會享受令人難以置信的動畫 問題!

瑣事裂紋是一個快速, 充滿活力和令人上癮的遊戲. 還有更多 比 90.000 的問題,將不斷更新,您可以 建議你自己! 它的問世在西班牙語西班牙和拉丁美洲, 在英語為美國和英國. 新語言 快來了!

強調:

- 測試您的知識- 結合智慧與策略- 挑戰你的 朋友決鬥- Chat with your opponents during 遊戲- 分享你的 成就

安裝指南:

最近, 有些遊戲剛去過 由谷歌與拆分遊戲發布,而不是整合, 你有 自己做的安裝與我們的指南 [不拆分遊戲 不運行和停止] - 這種方法有沒有其他辦法, 而且即使 無裂口目前通過市場的文件和網站,您將得到 在運行故障肯定 - 所以要學會這一次!

1 - 提取Revdl下載的zip

2 - 安裝和運行軟件SAI (在下載包贈送)

3- 在SAI軟件單擊“安裝的APK”,然後在彈出的窗口中選擇提取的文件夾.

4 - 在這一點上,你應該 檢查原始遊戲和拆分文件 - 檢查每一個你在看文件  提取的文件夾,並在然後單擊“選擇”按鈕開始 安裝.

您的設備上安裝並運行遊戲後,你會得到原, 遊戲的官方和通用版本沒有任何操作和“遊戲連接到谷歌帳戶”和“谷歌Play更新”和...沒有任何錯誤的任務. . 我們也擔心這個, 但它沒有別的辦法, 我們必須提出這樣的文件, 我們希望這樣, 你們不必運行遊戲的任何麻煩.

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "瑣事裂紋 3.31.1 APK保費為Android" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Trivia Crack 3.31.1 Apk Premium for Android" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "Trivia Crack 3.31.1 Apk Premium for Android", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Trivia Crack 3.31.1 Apk Premium (No Ads) + Mod for Android

Free Direct Download Trivia Crack APK + Mod for android from revdl.com. From the creators of Aworded arrives Trivia Crack, the amazing quiz game that lets you test your knowledge and challenge your friends to see who is the smartest!

Let our friendly spinner wheel, Willy, select which questions you’ll answer from six different categories. Be the first to get the six crowns to win, but watch out for the rematch!

Trivia Crack is a trivia game with six different categories: geography, history, art & literature, science and technology, entertainment, and sports. You’ll have to collect the characters that correspond to each one of the categories. Spin the wheel and chance will decide which category you will have to answer. If the wheel stops at the special slot, you’ll be able to play for a character of your choice!

But knowledge is not enough to win! Trivia Crack is also a game of strategy: you can steal characters from your opponents if you challenge them on a duel! If the wheel stops at the the special slot, you’ll be able to choose between playing for a character or challenging your opponent so you can steal one of his. Additionally, Trivia Crack includes four Power-Ups that will help you get the correct answer to the most difficult questions.

Trivia Crack has a bright, lively, sophisticated and intuitive interface, and you’ll enjoy incredible animations as you answer the questions!

Trivia Crack is a fast, dynamic and addictive game. There are more than 90.000 questions that will be constantly updated and you can suggest your own! It’s available in Spanish for Spain and Latin America, and in English for the United States and United Kingdom. New languages coming soon!

Highlights:

– Test your knowledge- Combines wit and strategy- Challenge your friends to a duel- Chat with your opponents during games- Share your achievements

Installation Guide:

Recently, Some games have just been released by Google Play with Split and are not integrated, and you have to do the installation yourself with our guide [without split the game doesn’t run and stops] – This method has no other way, and even if the files present by markets and websites without splits you will get in trouble at running certainly – so learn this once!

1 – Extract the downloaded zip from Revdl

2 – Install and run SAI software (presented in the download package)

3- In SAI software Click “Install Apks” and select the extracted folder in the popup window.

4 – At this point you should check the original game and split files – Check each file you see in the extracted folder and at then click on “SELECT” button to start the installation.

After installing and running the game on your device you will get original, official and universal version of the game without any manipulation and the tasks of “Connecting the game to Google Account” and “Google Play Update” and … without any errors. . We’re also worried about this, but there is no other way for it, and we have to present the files in this way, and we hope so, you guys don’t have any trouble running the game.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Trivia Crack 3.31.1 Apk Premium for Android" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here