寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "WarZ: 生存v1.9.8 APK法" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的游戏类别. 要获取apk文件 "WarZ: 生存v1.9.8 APK法", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

WarZ: 生存法则 APK 对于 Android的.

游戏 is under maintenance.Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the 游戏. 我们的任何和所有的不便深表歉意.

这是一个自由的射手和战略游戏. 妥善保存您的生活和阻挠关闭僵尸和其他威胁. 在居住空间无处不在的敌人, 你需要警惕与其他幸存者和僵尸杀死他们对抗. 杀了他们, 或被杀.

ABANDONED BASE:

你可以采取一个机会,去一个废弃的基地. 天意, 你可以找到珍贵的资源,帮助您创建更强大的武器,以提高你的生存机会.

市场中心:

市场将开放 2 一天时间. 在那段时间进入聊天室与其他幸存者和交换信息,进行沟通,以帮助你的生存. 但请记住,不是所有的幸存者都友好.

TRADERS:

交易商可能在正常情况下有帮助. 他们永远不能拒绝一个很好的协议. 贸易与他们的不需要的物品.

国防部 信息:

- 项目复制 (拆分项目,以获得更多)
- 免费手工艺 (工艺不必填项目)
- 免费大厦 (建立一个没有必填项目)
- 无建筑要求
- 免费升级 (没有升级所需物品)
- 无限武器耐久度
- 无限的盔甲耐久度
- 无限的硬币/钱 (花硬币/钱增加)
- 无限技能点 (使用技能增加)
- 无限能量 (购买硬币)

WarZ: 生存v1.9.8国防部APK法

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "WarZ: 生存v1.9.8 APK法" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "WarZ: Law of Survival v1.9.8 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android Games category. To get the apk file for "WarZ: Law of Survival v1.9.8 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

WarZ: Law of Survival apk for Android.

The Game is under maintenance.Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the Game. We are sorry for any and all the inconvenience.

This is a free shooter and strategy game. Preserve your life carefully and thwart off zombies and other threats. The enemy everywhere in the living space, you need to be on alert to confrontation with other survivors and zombies to kill them. Kill them, or be killed.

ABANDONED BASE:

You can take a chance and go to an abandoned base. God willing, you may be able to find precious resources to help you create more powerful weapons to boost your chances of survival.

MARKET CENTER:

The market will be open 2 times a day. Enter the chat room during those times to communicate with other survivors and exchange information to help your survival. But remember that not all survivors are friendly.

TRADERS:

Traders may be helpful under the right circumstances. They can never refuse a good deal. Trade with them your unwanted items.

Mod info:

– Item Duplication (Split an Item to get more)
– Free Crafting (Craft without required items)
– Free Building (Build without required items)
– No Building Requirements
– Free Upgrading (Upgrade without required items)
– Infinite Weapon Durability
– Infinite Armor Durability
– Unlimited Coins/money (Spend coins/money to increase)
– Unlimited Skill Points (Use skill to increase)
– Unlimited Energy (Buy with coins)

WarZ: Law of Survival v1.9.8 Mod APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "WarZ: Law of Survival v1.9.8 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here