寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "世界板球锦标赛 2 v2.5.4 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 要获取apk文件 "世界板球锦标赛 2 v2.5.4 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

板球是世界上第二大的游戏跟随. 这场比赛就像是一个宗教生活在次大陆地区的人,并在世界各地. That is reason why its 游戏 are also played and loved in enormous numbers all over the globe. 其中一个游戏是世界板球锦标赛 2 这是打在其类别顶部下载数. 您可以下载WCC的最新APK 2 此页面上免费.

世界板球锦标赛 2 在移动游戏板球的切削刃,每个蟋蟀的合作伙伴现在可以拥有最出色的3D多功能板球改道在他们的手掌. 这是你的板球球迷曾游. 你必须负担预期. 你可以修改你的球员和欢呼你已重做标准组.

同样,可以预见闪亮的运动, 更加板球场馆, 新控制和新的摄像点. 世界板球锦标赛 2 有亮点,使其在通用的蟋蟀王国最最动态和灵活的分流. 设立了疯狂的乐趣. 您可以打板球投篮数最多,包括著名的语舀, 直升机拍摄与上剪切. 请继续阅读,因为前面还有很长的是世界板球锦标赛的一部分,其他功能列表 2.

WCC 2 特征:

  1. 有超过 45 在世界板球锦标赛不同的板球击球
  2. 它包括一些著名的画面,例如反向扫描, DIL-瓢, 直升机射击和更多!
  3. For the first time in mobile cricket games, 现在有两个击球和保龄球自动播放模式.
  4. 菲尔丁是比以往的手机游戏板球与快速反应能力和惊人的运动历史更好地被守场员正在开展.
  5. 球物理是更现实比以往任何时候都发生在一个板球比赛
  6. 有在间距如尘土飞扬的变化, 硬, 正常和绿色. 您可以选择是否在变桨距期待,因为它事项后蝙蝠或碗.
  7. 你与球员进行更好, 更多他的技能将增加. 如果一个球员会表现的更好匹配, 他的能力将继续通过你在游戏中获得的技能点数增长
  8. 现在有世界板球锦标赛18个不同的国际团队 2 还不止 10 国内顶尖团队来自不同的国家. 你可以选择任何你的团队,并成立了一个任务成为冠军
  9. 现在,在移动板球游戏第一次, 你可以挑战好友,竞争他在最艰难的比赛. 它是你的时间来证明谁是老大! 具有挑战性的朋友和赢得比赛会导致球员技能的增加,你会赚学分与他们的帮助, 你可以购买不同的项目,并在游戏中解锁
  10. 请确保你多练习,当你打一场比赛投篮时机的选择应该是不错的. 在投篮选择差的情况下,, 你的击球手可能会受伤使你的团队弱
  11. 惊人的电影摄影机, 鹰眼, 鹰眼, 3d图表显示的分数和统计信息, 每个检票口或边界之后慢动作, 专业领域战术, 专业比赛的解说,并有很多其他惊人的模式,是世界板球锦标赛的一部分 2. And this would take me a whole day if I keep writing about all the modes in detail

So it is better that you download the game right now from our website and keep enjoying maybe the best game in the history of mobile cricket gaming. 免费下载APK玩游戏在旅途中.

奖项: Nasscom Gaming Award for the Year 2015

开发人员: Nextwave Multimedia Inc

什么是新的

在版本 2.5.5
修正了一些小错误
球员庆祝冻结问题解决
在版本 2.5.3
测试赛庆祝和挑战好友冻结固定
保存 & 分享亮点
直接命中/在掷
150 新的动画 26 新的击球镜头
团队庆祝新调遣的动画
6 新场馆 & 8 新阵容球衣
选择你自己的小队
在快速播放夜间模式 & 锦标赛
在测试蟋蟀手册域布局
4 倍英语解说. 印地文评
LED树桩
改进的AI & 实时阴影

世界板球锦标赛 2 v2.5.4 APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "世界板球锦标赛 2 v2.5.4 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "World Cricket Championship 2 v2.5.4 APK" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "World Cricket Championship 2 v2.5.4 APK", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Cricket is the second most followed game in the world. This game is like a religion to people living in parts of Sub-Continent and all around the world. That is reason why its games are also played and loved in enormous numbers all over the globe. One of these games is World Cricket Championship 2 which is hitting the top download number in its category. You can download latest APK of WCC 2 on this page for free.

World Cricket Championship 2 is a cutting edge in mobile Cricket gaming where each cricket partner can now have the most exceptional 3D versatile cricket diversion at the palm of their hands. This is an amusement worked for you the cricket fans. You have burdens to anticipate. You can modify your players and cheer you group with redid standards.

You can likewise anticipate shining movements, all the more cricketing venues, new controls and new camera points. World Cricket Championship 2 has highlights that make it the most the most dynamic and flexible diversion in the realm of versatile cricket. Be set up for crazy fun. You can play the greatest number of cricket shots including the well-known Dil-scoop, the Helicopter shot and the Upper-Cut. Keep reading ahead because there is a long list of other features that are part of World Cricket Championship 2.

WCC 2 Features:

  1. There more than 45 different cricketing shots in World Cricket Championship
  2. It includes some of the famous shots such as reverse sweep, Dil-scoop, the helicopter shot and much more!
  3. For the first time in mobile cricket games, now there is auto-play mode for both batting and bowling.
  4. Fielding is better than ever in the history of mobile cricket games with quick reflexes and amazing moves being carried out by the fielders.
  5. Ball physics are more realistic than they ever happened in a cricket game
  6. There are variations in the pitches such as dusty, hard, normal and green. You can choose whether to bat or bowl after looking at the pitch because it matters.
  7. The better you perform with a player, more his skills will increase. If a player would performance better in the matches, his abilities will continue to grow by the skill points you earn in the game
  8. Now there are eighteen different international teams in the World Cricket Championship 2 and also more than 10 top domestic teams from different countries. You can choose any of your team and set out on a mission to be a champion
  9. Now for the first time in mobile cricket gaming, you can challenge a friend and compete him in the toughest of matches. It is your time to prove that who is the boss! Challenging friends and winning matches will result in the increase in player skills and you will earn credit points with the help of them, you can buy different items and unlocks in the game
  10. Make sure that you practice more and when you play a match your shot selection should be good. In case of the poor shot selection, your batsmen could get injured making your team weaker
  11. Amazing cinematic camera, hawk-eye, eagle eye, 3D charts to show score and stats, slow motion after each wicket or boundary, professional field tactics, professional match commentary and there is a lot of other amazing modes that are part of World Cricket Championship 2.   And this would take me a whole day if I keep writing about all the modes in detail

So it is better that you download the game right now from our website and keep enjoying maybe the best game in the history of mobile cricket gaming. Download free APK to play the game on the go.

Awards: Nasscom Gaming Award for the Year 2015

Developer: Nextwave Multimedia Inc

WHAT’S NEW

In Ver 2.5.5
Minor bug fixes
Player Celebration freeze issue addressed
In Ver 2.5.3
Test Match celebration and Challenge A Friend freeze fixed
Save & Share highlights
Direct Hit/Over throw
150 new animations 26 new batting shots
Team celebrations New fielding animations
6 new stadiums & 8 new team Jersey
Select your own squad
Night Mode in Quick Play & Tournaments
Manual field placement in Test cricket
4 times more English commentary. Hindi commentary
LED stumps
Improved AI & Real time shadows

 World Cricket Championship 2 v2.5.4 APK

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "World Cricket Championship 2 v2.5.4 APK" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here