ANDROID УПАКОВКИ ICON

Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk

4AppsApk.com попытаться дать последнюю версию "Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk" для вашего телефона Android. Это приложение относится к категории ANDROID ICON пачек. Этот файл APK Последнее обновление июня 6, 2017 в 10:18 утра. Выбрать и загрузить из загрузки ниже ссылки, чтобы начать прямую получить файл для АПК "Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Clix Icon Pack Apk

Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk : amazing icon pack for Android пользователи. Это плоский / простой / чистый пакет значок, украсить ваши иконки на несколько кликов. Сделано для различных пусковой, долгое время поддержка и регулярное обновление новых значков раз 4-7 дней .

Clix это заманчиво сделать пакет значок, который сочетает игривый стиль с плоскими цветами, в результате чего элегантный гибрид. Каждый значок представляет собой закругленный квадрат с превосходным вниманием к деталям, давая устройство освежающе привлекательный внешний вид.

Особенности:

  • 400+ HD иконки
  • обои для рабочего стола Облака
  • динамический Календари
  • Запрос иконки орудие труда
  • Еженедельные обновления

Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk

Оставить комментарий

ANDROID ICON PACKS

Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the ANDROID ICON PACKS category. This APK file last updated on June 6, 2017 at 10:18 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Clix Icon Pack Apk

Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk : amazing icon pack for Android users. It’s flat/simple/clean icon pack, decorate your icons by few clicks. Made for various launcher, long time support and regular update new icons every 4-7 days .

Clix is an alluringly done icon pack that combines playful styles with flat colors, resulting in an elegant hybrid. Each icon is a rounded square with excellent attention to detail, giving your device a refreshingly attractive look.

Features:

  • 400+ HD icons
  • Cloud wallpapers
  • Dynamic Calendars
  • Request icons tool
  • Weekly updates

Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk

"Clix Icon Pack v1.9 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment