寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "图标包HD Orbicons V4.0的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于ANDROID ICON PACKS类别. 要获取apk文件 "图标包HD Orbicons V4.0的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

图标包HD Orbicons V4.0的.apk

图标包HD Orbicons V4.0的.apk There are a vast number of theming options in this one pack, 你的选择 8 色彩的主题文字Orbicons与 32 每一类型的, 你有简单的彩色Orbicons与简单的白色图标的进一步选择. 只需长按图标,你可以从图标选择器中选择.

主要特征:

  • All new 应用 接口
  • 每个图标 在更高的分辨率再次重拍
  • 600+ 新 图标, 现在 1800 总
  • 10 新 壁纸
  • 新的widget
  • 更新 到负荷图标
  • 新增系统 索尼图标,LG,摩托车,华硕,三星,HTC
  • 极大地改善 图标掩蔽
  • 活动 更新
  • 增加发射 支持
  • 减少应用程序的大小 通过5MB
  • 其他各种 修复和调整

图标包HD Orbicons V4.0的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "图标包HD Orbicons V4.0的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Icon Pack HD Orbicons v4.0 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the ANDROID ICON PACKS category. To get the apk file for "Icon Pack HD Orbicons v4.0 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Icon Pack HD Orbicons v4.0 Apk

Icon Pack HD Orbicons v4.0 Apk There are a vast number of theming options in this one pack, you have a choice of 8 color themed text Orbicons with 32 types of each, you have a further selection of simple colored Orbicons with simple white icons. Just long press an icon and you can select from the icon picker.

Key features:

  • All new App Interface
  • Every icon remade again at higher resolution
  • 600+ New Icons, now 1800 total
  • 10 New wallpapers
  • New widgets
  • Updates to loads of icons
  • Added system icons for Sony,LG,Moto,Asus,Samsung,HTC
  • Vastly improved icon-masking
  • Activity update
  • Increased launcher support
  • Reduced app size by 5mb
  • Various other fixes and tweaks

Icon Pack HD Orbicons v4.0 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Icon Pack HD Orbicons v4.0 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here