寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "Lawnchair – 可定制的像素启动 1.1.0.1357 Alpha测试阶段APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的轨道炮类. 要获取apk文件 "Lawnchair – 可定制的像素启动 1.1.0.1357 Alpha测试阶段APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

Lawnchair, 将像素特性群众. 由志愿者开发的一个开源项目, Lawnchair has quickly become the de-facto choice for Android的 enthusiasts everywhere. 新功能正在定期添加… 与承诺,Lawnchair将永远是自由的,开放源码.

现在下载, 并成为了Android主屏幕革命是Lawnchair的一部分!

特征:
•谷歌现在集成 (需要Lawnfeed附加应用程序)
•Android的奥利奥快捷方式和通知点
•图标包支持
•可变图标大小
•自定义网格大小
•码头定制
•自适应图标 (对于牛轧糖 & 以上)
•BLUUUUUR (可选的模糊UI的几乎一切)
• 以及更多!

什么是新的

自去年发布更新日志:
– 合并拉请求 #840 从divadsn / GH-更改日志
– 带回的changelog到默认的编译配置
– 还原 “修复的changelog DERP”
– 修复区域切换到英语
– 合并拉请求 #839 从Deletescape-媒体/ motorsaw
– 更新谷歌图书馆意识
– 使用较新的gradle这个插件版本
– 摆脱MobileCenter库

apk文件信息:

版: 1.1.0.1357 (1357)
包: ch.deletescape.lawnchair
尺寸: 3.7 MB (3,883,977 字节)
我: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, API 21)
目标: Android的 8.0 (奥利奥, API 26)

下载Lawnchair – 可定制的像素启动 1.1.0.1357 Alpha测试阶段APK

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "Lawnchair – 可定制的像素启动 1.1.0.1357 Alpha测试阶段APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Lawnchair – Customizable Pixel Launcher 1.1.0.1357 alpha Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android LAUNCHERS category. To get the apk file for "Lawnchair – Customizable Pixel Launcher 1.1.0.1357 alpha Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

 

Lawnchair, bringing Pixel Features to the masses. An open-source project developed by volunteers, Lawnchair has quickly become the de-facto choice for Android enthusiasts everywhere. New features are being added regularly… with the promise that Lawnchair will always be FREE and open-source.

Download now, and become a part of the Android homescreen REVOLUTION that is Lawnchair!

Features:
• Google Now integration (Requires the Lawnfeed add-on app)
• Android Oreo shortcuts and notification dots
• Icon Pack support
• Variable Icon Size
• Custom Grid Size
• Dock Customization
• Adaptive Icons (For Nougat & above)
• BLUUUUUR (Optional Blurry UI for pretty much everything)
• And much more!

WHAT’S NEW

Changelog since last release:
– Merge pull request #840 from divadsn/gh-changelog
– Bring back changelog to default build config
– Revert “Fix changelog derp”
– Fix locale switching to english
– Merge pull request #839 from Deletescape-Media/motorsaw
– Update google awareness library
– Use newer gradle plugin version
– Get rid of MobileCenter libraries

Apk file information:

Version: 1.1.0.1357 (1357)
Package: ch.deletescape.lawnchair
Size: 3.7 MB (3,883,977 bytes)
Min: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
Target: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)

Download Lawnchair – Customizable Pixel Launcher 1.1.0.1357 alpha Apk

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Lawnchair – Customizable Pixel Launcher 1.1.0.1357 alpha Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here