2019 最佳Android应用 Android的轨道炮 不要在Play商店

万普拉斯启动 2.0. APK

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "万普拉斯启动 2.0. APK" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于 2019 最佳Android应用类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于六月 18, 2017 在 1:29 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "万普拉斯启动 2.0. APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

OnePlus启动器 2.0 带有全新设计,并为官方固件带来了最新趋势. 启动器您会注意到的第一件事是缺少应用程序抽屉图标. 它将应用抽屉图标替换为向上滑动手势,以访问已安装的应用, 类似于最新的Pixel Launcher. 万普拉斯启动 2.0 还带来了一组新的圆形图标. 图标也很平整,设计更具实质性. 并非所有的应用程序都已转换为圆形形式, 但只有主流应用(例如Google应用), Facebook的, 推特, 股票应用等. 更多更新, 您可以期待更多圆形图标的支持.

OnePlus很长时间没有更新的一件事是家庭应用程序, 或我们称之为, OnePlus启动器. 大多数非Google手机都在官方AOSP来源的基础上构建了自己的固件. 同样, 中国制造商OnePlus已开发了Oxygen OS作为其所有设备的备用固件. 备用的Oxygen OS固件还附带了OnePlus Launcher,现在将其更新为版本。 2.0.

应用抽屉搜索按钮仍然存在,您可以直接从Google Play商店中搜索应用. App Drawer现在是半透明的,使得主屏幕相当

在OnePlus上这可能行不通 2 和OnePlus X,因为它们的固件不是基于最新的 Android的 7.0 牛轧糖或更高版本. OnePlus启动器 2.0 APK适用于运行官方牛轧糖固件(例如官方Oxygen OS)的设备 4.1.1 基于Android 7.1.1 牛轧糖. 然而, 您仍然可以尝试将其安装在OP 2 / X上,因为这样做无害.

特征:

  • 应用程式捷径
  • 向上滑动抽屉
  • 半透明基座

apk文件信息:

版: 2.0.0.170609105448.77666a4 (2000000000)
包: net.oneplus.launcher
尺寸: 22.18 兆字节 (23,256,353 字节)
我: Android的 7.0 (牛轧糖, API 24)
目标: Android的 7.1 (牛轧糖MR1, API 25)

下载OnePlus启动器 2.0. APK

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "OnePlus Launcher 2.0. Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the 2019 Best Android Apps category. To get the apk file for "OnePlus Launcher 2.0. Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

The OnePlus Launcher 2.0 comes with a completely new design and brings latest trends to the official firmware. The first thing you will notice with the launcher is the missing App Drawer icon. It replaces the App drawer icon with a swipe up gesture to access the installed app, similar to the latest Pixel Launcher. OnePlus Launcher 2.0 also brings a new set of round icons. The icons are also flat giving it a more materialistic design. Not all the apps have been converted to a circular form, but only the mainstream ones like Google apps, Facebook, Twitter, stock apps etc. With more updates, you can expect support for more round icons.

The one thing OnePlus has not updated in a long time is the home application, or as we call it, the OnePlus Launcher. Most of the non-Google phones come with their own firmware built on top of the official AOSP sources. Similarly, the Chinese manufacturer OnePlus has developed Oxygen OS as a stock firmware for all of its devices. The stock Oxygen OS firmware also comes with a OnePlus Launcher which is now being updated to version 2.0.

The app drawer search button is still present and you can directly search apps from Google Play store. The App Drawer is now translucent making the home screen fairly

This may or may no may not work on the OnePlus 2 and OnePlus X as their firmware is not based on the latest Android 7.0 Nougat or later. The OnePlus Launcher 2.0 APK is targeted towards devices running official Nougat firmware like the official Oxygen OS 4.1.1 based on Android 7.1.1 Nougat. However, you can still try installing it on OP 2/X as there is no harm doing so.

Features:

  • App shortcuts
  • Swipe up drawer
  • Translucent dock

apk file Information:

Version: 2.0.0.170609105448.77666a4 (2000000000)
Package: net.oneplus.launcher
Size: 22.18 MB (23,256,353 bytes)
Min: Android 7.0 (Nougat, API 24)
Target: Android 7.1 (Nougat MR1, API 25)

Download OnePlus Launcher 2.0. Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "OnePlus Launcher 2.0. Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here