Цель этого приложения Apk? 4AppsApk попытаться дать MOD или последнюю версию "ssLauncher Оригинального v1.14.14 Apk" для Android телефон / Tablet устройства. Это приложение относится к категории Android Пусковой установок. Чтобы получить файл для АПК "ssLauncher Оригинального v1.14.14 Apk", выбрать и загрузить его непосредственно по ссылке ниже, а затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать файловый менеджер, который вы предпочитаете, чтобы просмотреть и установить. Чтобы установить приложение, Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 или более поздняя версия.

ssLauncher Оригинального v1.14.14 Apk

ssLauncher Оригинального APK – больше свободы для вашего устройства. ssLauncher the Original is implementing all features of ssLauncher (Free version). Additionally this includes more features, some of which will be applied to the free version with approximately montky intervals.

Ключевая особенность:-

  • All of ssLauncher.
  • Copy and Paste of shortcuts.
  • Crop icons and images.
  • Additional page transition animations.
  • Support folder in application drawer.

What’s New in v1.14.14 Apk

  • Support Ok Google Hotword detection.
  • Can search icons by name from icon packs.
  • Supports Nepali.
  • Improved the Icon pack picker.

ssLauncher Оригинального v1.14.14 Apk

Скачать App APK с безопасного сервера >>

Более подробную информацию из Google Play Маркета

4AppsApk.com прямая ссылка для скачивания на самом популярные приложения и игры для Android. Это приложение было опубликовано для испытания использования. Все приложения и игры доступны только для домашнего или личного пользования. "ssLauncher Оригинального v1.14.14 Apk" является основным разработчиком, собственность и товарный знак, все права защищены для разработчиков. мы стараемся дать здесь файл АПК, как это есть в playstore Google без какого-либо альтера.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите свой комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "ssLauncher the Original v1.14.14 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android LAUNCHERS category. To get the apk file for "ssLauncher the Original v1.14.14 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

ssLauncher the Original v1.14.14 Apk

ssLauncher the Original Apk – more freedom to your device. ssLauncher the Original is implementing all features of ssLauncher (Free version). Additionally this includes more features, some of which will be applied to the free version with approximately montky intervals.

Key Features:-

  • All of ssLauncher.
  • Copy and Paste of shortcuts.
  • Crop icons and images.
  • Additional page transition animations.
  • Support folder in application drawer.

What’s New in v1.14.14 Apk

  • Support Ok Google Hotword detection.
  • Can search icons by name from icon packs.
  • Supports Nepali.
  • Improved the Icon pack picker.

ssLauncher the Original v1.14.14 Apk

Download App APK from secure Server >>

More info from Google Play Store

Rate this App

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "ssLauncher the Original v1.14.14 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here