安卓THEMES

伏层主题V2.1的.apk

4AppsApk.com尽量给的最新版本 "伏层主题V2.1的.apk" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android的THEMES类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于七月 12, 2018 在 10:32 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "伏层主题V2.1的.apk", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

伏层主题V2.1的.apk

伏层主题V2.1的.apk 正在制作中将近三个月, Volt是一个革命性的主题,旨在为您带来不仅华丽的主题,而且为您带来全新的体验. Volt深色背景的华丽点缀色营造出完美的对比度,使您的设备流行.

伏特(Volt)的超薄图标和超薄字体营造出简约的外观,必将给人留下深刻的印象. 将提供每周更新, 他们将继续添加到不断增长的主题应用程序列表中,并通过Arcus引入新的颜色变体.

主题是什么:

  • 自定义导航栏 和StatusBar
  • 自定义锁屏 和电源菜单
  • 自定义快速设置 和音量面板
  • 设置
  • 系统界面
  • 构架
  • 键盘 / 谷歌键盘
  • 拨号器 / Google拨号器
  • 往来 / Google通讯录
  • 计算器 / 谷歌计算器
  • 环聊
  • 音乐

伏层主题V2.1的.apk

发表评论

Android THEMES

Volt Layers Theme v2.1 Apk

4AppsApk.com try to give the Latest Version of "Volt Layers Theme v2.1 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android THEMES category. This APK file last updated on July 12, 2018 at 10:32 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Volt Layers Theme v2.1 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Volt Layers Theme v2.1 Apk

Volt Layers Theme v2.1 Apk Nearly three months in the making, Volt is a revolutionary theme that aims to bring you not only a gorgeous theme but a whole new experience. Volt’s gorgeous accented colors with dark backgrounds create the perfect contrast that make your device pop.

As well as Volt’s thin iconography and and thin font create a minimalist look that is sure to impress. Weekly updates will be provided, they will continue to add to the ever-growing themed apps list as well as introduce new color variants via Arcus.

What’s Themed:

  • Custom Navbar and StatusBar
  • Custom Lockscreen and Power Menu
  • Custom QuickSettings and Volume Panel
  • Settings
  • SystemUI
  • Framework
  • Keyboard / Google Keyboard
  • Dialer / Google Dialer
  • Contacts / Google Contacts
  • Calculator / Google Calculator
  • Hangouts
  • Play Music

Volt Layers Theme v2.1 Apk

Leave a Comment