寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "1000 纯色壁纸v32.0的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的墙纸种类. 要获取apk文件 "1000 纯色壁纸v32.0的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

完美的应用程序从Instagram的下载公开的照片和视频, Twitter和藤,并将它们保存到您的设备, 快速,轻松地, 不再需要把你要保存的照片截图. 下载, 保存, 再从后Instagram的和分享照片和视频, 推特, tumblr和藤.

Instagram的

  • 1. 复制你想要下载的Instagram的照片或视频的共享网址
  • 打开+下载并点击向下箭头按钮
  • 一旦下载完成后,你必须保存到您的设备的图像/视频离线看它, 重新发布和共享

推特

  • Copy the share URL of the Twitter video you want to download
  • 开放下载,然后点击向下箭头按钮
  • 一旦下载完成后,你必须保存到您的设备的图像/视频,看看离线

tumblr

  • 上的tumblr, 转至视频您想要下载和点击 > 按键
  • 在出现选择下载列表
  • 而已! 下载将节省您的视频

藤蔓

  • 共享URL复制藤视频你想下载
  • 打开+下载并点击向下箭头按钮
  • 一旦下载完成后,你必须保存到您的设备的图像/视频,看看离线

让你的手机 & 标签壁纸看起来很简单, 非常干净. 更多 1000 纯色每名. 只需触摸任何颜色,你的壁纸设置!. 设为首页屏幕, 锁屏或两者壁纸. 设置自动更改壁纸! 无需打开应用程序.

  • 酷漂亮的色彩
  • 简洁明快的壁纸
  • 保存您最喜爱的颜色以便快速访问
  • 酷动画
  • 小的文件大小
  • 没有特殊权限

什么是新的

★错误修正
★家用或锁屏或两者现在设置壁纸!
★设置自动壁纸!

1000 纯色壁纸 32.0 对于 Android的 3.0+ APK下载版: 32.0 (32) 为Android 3.0+ (蜂窝, API 11)

更新: 2018-01-01

1000 纯色壁纸v32.0的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "1000 纯色壁纸v32.0的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "1000 Solid Color Wallpaper v32.0 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android WALLPAPERS category. To get the apk file for "1000 Solid Color Wallpaper v32.0 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Perfect app for downloading public photos and videos from Instagram, Twitter and Vine and save them to your device, fast and easily, No more need to take screenshots of the photos you want to save. Download, save, re-post and share photos and videos from Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr and Vine.

Instagram

  • 1. Copy the share URL of the Instagram photo or video you want to download
  • Open +Download and tap down arrow button
  • Once the download completes you have the image/video saved into your device to see it offline, repost and share

Twitter

  •  Copy the share URL of the Twitter video you want to download
  • Open Download and tap down arrow button
  • Once the download completes you have the image/video saved into your device to see it off line

Tumblr

  • On Tumblr, go to the video you want to download and click the > button
  • On the list that appears select Download
  • That’s it! Download will save the video for you

Vine

  • Copy the share URL of the Vine video you want to download
  • Open +Download and tap down arrow button
  • Once the download completes you have the image/video saved into your device to see it off line

Make your mobile & Tab wallpaper looks simple, nice and clean. More than 1000 solid colors with each name. Just touch any color and your wallpaper is set!. Set Home Screen, Lock Screen or Both Wallpaper. Set Automatic Wallpaper Change! No need to open app.

  • Cool nice colors
  • Simple and clean wallpaper
  • Save your favorite color for quick access
  • Cool animation
  • Small file size
  • No special permission

WHAT’S NEW

★ Bug fixes
★ Now set wallpaper for home or lock screen or both!
★ Set automatic wallpaper!

1000 Solid Color Wallpaper 32.0 for Android 3.0+ APK DownloadVersion: 32.0 (32) for Android 3.0+ (Honeycomb, API 11)

Update on: 2018-01-01

1000 Solid Color Wallpaper v32.0 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "1000 Solid Color Wallpaper v32.0 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here