寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "背景 - 壁纸临 3.1 APK" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的墙纸种类. 要获取apk文件 "背景 - 壁纸临 3.1 APK", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

背景 - 壁纸临 3.1 APK

现在是时候摆脱所有其他壁纸应用程序. 问好普通话(zh).

探索
通过数百个原壁纸手由的背景幕布团队内部制作筛. 享受专属城墙专为您的设备设计的. You won’t find these backgrounds in any other 应用.

Let’s Get 社会
加入在行动,并上传自己的壁纸. Share your own pieces of work or 摄影. 只有高品质的原始资料会被批准用于社区标签. 在背景幕布团队将并排与您分享高品质的公共领域的照片.

每日墙
每天回来一个新的治疗. 这是我们展示新创建的背景, 或只是一些我们的最爱. 联系我们,如果你想在聚光灯下你自己的原创作品.

高级集合
解锁奖励集合,以获得对更多的原创设计访问. 这些藏品将随着浏览章节更新. 更多背景等于你快乐.

最爱
点击一些心和建立自己的集合. 让所有您的收藏夹方便快速访问. 与Muzei相结合,有您的收藏夹旋转作为墙纸根据自己的喜好的时间.

同步您的收藏
在与谷歌同步您的跨多个设备收集的最爱.

令人惊叹的UI
恋上设计与材料在头脑的应用. 打开背景幕布不断对一些日常的眼睛糖果.

走亲
去临解锁额外的功能, 包括完全无广告免费体验, 并有能力拯救“探索”壁纸. 这也解除支持者这是我们将继续与新设计被更新独家背景的集合. 进入未来Pro的功能也被覆盖.

每日更新
我们将不断设计为您的新背景. 这意味着每天在应用程序中新的高品质的内容.

Google+上关注我们: HTTP://plus.backdrops.io

请注意,背景幕布的应用包括高品质的壁纸. 经常使用可以使用大量的数据. 请注意,您的Internet服务提供商或移动运营商的正常利率和费用可能适用于您使用的背景幕布. 你是这样的收费和费用全权负责, 在我们的使用条款规定.

什么是新的

V3.1
- 修正了在某些设备上的错误,将选择后显示错误背景.
享受普通话(zh)? 请给我们审查! 我们感谢所有支持.

应用信息:
应用程序名称 : 背景 - 壁纸
包裹名字 : com.backdrops.wallpapers
APK的Md5 : 194be9664a28f4f73ae82df23e0b070f
APK大小 : 6.60 MB
更新Play商店 :九月 15, 2017
版本名称 & 码: 3.1(70)

要求: 4.1 最多

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "背景 - 壁纸临 3.1 APK" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Backdrops – Wallpapers Pro 3.1 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android WALLPAPERS category. To get the apk file for "Backdrops – Wallpapers Pro 3.1 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

Backdrops – Wallpapers Pro 3.1 Apk

It’s time to get rid of all those other wallpaper apps. Say hello to Backdrops.

Explore
Sift through hundreds of original wallpapers hand crafted in house by the the Backdrops team. Enjoy exclusive walls designed specifically for your devices. You won’t find these backgrounds in any other app.

Let’s Get Social
Join in on the action and upload wallpapers yourself. Share your own pieces of work or photography. Only high quality original submissions will be approved for the Community tab. The Backdrops team will be side by side with you sharing high quality public domain photos.

Wall of the Day
Come back every day for a new treat. This is where we showcase newly created backdrops, or just some of our favorites. Contact us if you want your own original work in the spotlight.

Premium Collections
Unlock bonus collections to gain access to even more original designs. These collections will be updated along with the Explore section. More backdrops equals a happier you.

Favorites
Click some hearts and build a collection of your own. Have all your favorites handy for quick access. Combine with Muzei to have your favorites rotating as your wallpaper based on your time of preference.

Sync Your Favs
Sign in with Google to sync your collection of favorites across multiple devices.

Stunning UI
Fall in love with an app designed with Material in mind. Open up Backdrops continually for some daily eye candy.

Go Pro
Going Pro unlocks extra features, including a completely ad-free experience, and the ability to save ‘Explore’ wallpapers. This also unlocks the Pro Pack which is a collection of exclusive backgrounds that we’ll continuously be updating with new designs. Access to future Pro features are also covered.

Updated Daily
We’ll be constantly designing new backdrops for you. This means new high quality content within the app every day.

Follow Us on Google+: http://plus.backdrops.io

Please note that the Backdrops app consists of high quality wallpapers. Regular usage can use a lot of data. Please be aware that your Internet Service Provider or mobile carrier’s normal rates and fees may apply to your use of Backdrops. You are solely responsible for such charges and fees, as stated in our Terms of Use.

WHAT’S NEW

v3.1
– Fixed a bug on certain devices that would show the wrong backdrop after selecting it.
Enjoying Backdrops? Drop us a review! We appreciate all the support.

App Info:
App name : Backdrops – Wallpapers
Package Name : com.backdrops.wallpapers
Apk Md5 : 194be9664a28f4f73ae82df23e0b070f
Apk Size : 6.60 MB
Update on Play Store :September 15, 2017
Version Name & Code: 3.1(70)

Requirements: 4.1 and up

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Backdrops – Wallpapers Pro 3.1 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here