寻找这个程序的.apk? 4AppsApk尽量给MOD或最新版本 "RealDepth森林LWP V1.1.1的.apk" 为你的Android手机/平板电脑设备. 这个应用程序属于Android的墙纸种类. 要获取apk文件 "RealDepth森林LWP V1.1.1的.apk", 选择直接从下面的链接下载,然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并用你喜欢浏览的文件管理器和安装. 要安装应用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

RealDepth森林LWP V1.1.1的.apk

RealDepth森林LWP V1.1.1的.apk RealDepth Forest Live Wallpaper: 一个美丽的森林场景用很酷的3D深度效果. 不只是一张照片,这是一个动态壁纸. 环顾四周,仅通过移动手机或平板电脑.

主要特征:

  • 显示和隐藏 视觉效果.
  • 使用加速度计 不只是看看而已,但也绕其轴心现场.
  • 改变速度, 速率和传感器和运动的平滑.
  • 添加更多的树 草或隐藏起来
  • 之间切换 白天和夜间模式
  • 更改框架 率.
  • 显示背景 在高分辨率 (主要用于平板电脑).

RealDepth森林LWP V1.1.1的.apk

4AppsApk.com是直接下载链接到最流行的Android应用和游戏. 这个应用程序已经发布了测试使用. 所有的应用程序和游戏仅适用于家庭或个人使用. "RealDepth森林LWP V1.1.1的.apk" 主要是开发商, 财产和商标的所有权利保留给开发者. 我们试图给这里apk文件,因为它是有在谷歌Play商店中没有任何ALTER.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "RealDepth Forest LWP v1.1.1 Apk" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Android WALLPAPERS category. To get the apk file for "RealDepth Forest LWP v1.1.1 Apk", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

RealDepth Forest LWP v1.1.1 Apk

RealDepth Forest LWP v1.1.1 Apk RealDepth Forest Live Wallpaper: A beautiful forest scene with a cool 3D depth effect. Not just a picture this is a dynamic wallpaper. Look around by just moving your phone or tablet.

Key features:

  • Show and hide visual effects.
  • Use accelerometer to not just look around but also rotate the scene around its axis.
  • Change the speed, rate and smoothing of sensors and movement.
  • Add more trees and grass or hide them
  • Switch between day and night modes
  • Change the frame rate.
  • Show the background in high resolution (mostly for tablets).

RealDepth Forest LWP v1.1.1 Apk

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "RealDepth Forest LWP v1.1.1 Apk" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here