尋找這個程序的.apk? 4AppsApk盡量給MOD或最新版本 "下載iRoot (虛擬根) 應用的PC (最新的和所有版本)" 為你的Android手機/平板電腦設備. This App belongs to the Computer / PC Softwares category. 要獲取apk文件 "下載iRoot (虛擬根) 應用的PC (最新的和所有版本)", 選擇直接從下面的鏈接下載,然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並用你喜歡瀏覽的文件管理器和安裝. 要安裝應用程序, 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本.

iRoo​​t – Free Super One Click Android的 Root Tool .

“它是一種從你的電腦/ PC上安裝的.exe文件的根。” Free App to Safely Root Any Android Device with Computer.

iRoo​​t (虛擬根) 是一個Android應用程序生根.exe文件, 用於輕鬆根你的Android智能手機或平板電腦. 這是一個點擊生根工具,通過使用它, 我們能否剷除了大量的Android設備. 在這裡提供下載iRoot應用程序鏈接. (我們提供了發布到現在這個工具的所有版本).

這個強大的工具生根被命名為深圳開發人員創建, 因此,所有學分去他. 從這裡下載iRoot今天剷除你的智能手機或平板電腦快速.

計算機最可靠的Android軟件的根

它可以快速,安全地剷除你的設備開發軟件解決方案, 而不用擔心把你的設備變成一個無用的磚頭.

高成功率幾乎所有的Android設備

連續更新和根腳本的改進確保您的Android設備生根的成功率, 這使得iRoot強大.

特點iRoot中:

1) 一鍵生根工具: iRoot is a one-click rooting tool. 所以, 通過它,你可以通過點擊在窗口中給出的“根”鍵Root權限的Android智能手機或平板電腦.

2) 恢復模式根: If it is too difficult to gain root privileges in your android device using the normal mode, 然後iRoot會自動切換到恢復模式生根您的設備.

3) 系統清洗應用: When you root your Android device with iRoot, 它會自動安裝系統清潔劑的應用, 你可以用它來清潔您的系統中不需要的文件. 除此之外, iRoo​​t還安裝了一個中國應用市場的應用, 您可以輕鬆卸載.

下載iRoot應用:

下載iRoot 1.8.8.20457 - 最新版本

下載iRoot_1.8.7.20375

下載iRoot_1.8.7.20299

下載iRoot_1.8.6.20009

下載iRoot_1.8.6.19461

下載iRoot_1.8.5.15285

下載iRoot_1.7.9.10454

下載iRoot_1.7.6.58990

下載iRoot_1.7.3.48630

如何安裝:

A-B-C的步驟讓你的Android設備根植

充分的準備後,, 你可以在根Android設備中 3 方便的步驟: 安裝並啟動iRoot - > 啟用USB調試 - > 開始“根”.

閱讀此之前安裝:

使用iRoot應用生根是一個容易的過程. 只需在您的計算機上安裝它, 打開其窗口, 在連接智能手機或平板電腦到電腦,然後點擊““按鈕,你的根設備.

iRoo​​t是 基於Windows的應用程序. 所以, 如果您使用的是Mac電腦, 你不能使用這個應用程序.

如果這根工具不起作用嘗試 –> SRSRoot, Kingo Root or Root Genius.

4AppsApk.com是直接下載鏈接到最流行的Android應用和遊戲. 這個應用程序已經發布了測試使用. 所有的應用程序和遊戲僅適用於家庭或個人使用. "Download iRoot (vRoot) App for PC (Latest and All Versions)" 主要是開發商, 財產和商標的所有權利保留給開發者. 我們試圖給這裡apk文件,因為它是有在谷歌Play商店中沒有任何ALTER.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? 4AppsApk try to give the MOD or Latest Version of "Download iRoot (vRoot) App for PC (Latest and All Versions)" for your Android Phone/Tablet device. This App belongs to the Computer / PC Softwares category. To get the apk file for "Download iRoot (vRoot) App for PC (Latest and All Versions)", choose and download it directly from the link below and then move the file to the SD card of your Android phone and use the file manager that you prefer to browse and install. To install the app, you'll need Android 4.0.3 or higher version.

iRoot – Free Super One Click Android Root Tool .

“Its a install .exe file to Root from your computer /Pc.” Free App to Safely Root Any Android Device with Computer.

iRoot (vRoot) is an Android rooting app .exe file, used to root your Android smartphone or tablet easily. This is a one click rooting tool and by using it, we able to root a large number of Android devices. Here provide you download iRoot application Link. (we have provided all versions of this tool released till now).

This powerful rooting tool was created by a developer named as Shenzhen, so all credits goes to him. Download iRoot from here and root your smartphone or tablet quickly today.

Most Reliable Android Root Software on Computer

The software solution developed in it can quickly and safely root your devices, without risking turning your device into a useless brick.

High Success Rate for Almost All Android Devices

Continuous updates and improvements of root scripts ensure the success of your Android devices rooting rate, which makes iRoot powerful.

Features Of iRoot:

1) One Click Rooting Tool: iRoot is a one-click rooting tool. So, by using it you can root your Android smartphone or tablet just by clicking the “Root” button given in its window.

2) Recovery Mode Root: If it is too difficult to gain root privileges in your android device using the normal mode, then iRoot will automatically switch over to the recovery mode for rooting your device.

3) System Cleaner Application: When you root your Android device with iRoot, it will automatically install a system cleaner application, which you can use to clean unwanted files in your system. Apart from that, iRoot also installs a Chinese app market application, which you can uninstall easily.

Download iRoot Application:

Download iRoot 1.8.8.20457 – Latest Version

Download iRoot_1.8.7.20375

Download iRoot_1.8.7.20299

Download iRoot_1.8.6.20009

Download iRoot_1.8.6.19461

Download iRoot_1.8.5.15285

Download iRoot_1.7.9.10454

Download iRoot_1.7.6.58990

Download iRoot_1.7.3.48630

How to Install:

A-B-C Steps to Get Your Android Devices Rooted

After the full preparation, you are able to root the Android devices in 3 handy steps: Install and launch iRoot -> Enable USB Debugging -> Begin “Root”.

Read this before Install:

Rooting using iRoot app is an easy process. Just install it in your computer, open up its window, connect your smartphone or the tablet to your computer and click on “Root” button to root your device.

iRoot is a Windows based application. So, if you are using a Mac computer, you can’t use this application.

If this Root tool doesn’t work try –> SRSRoot, Kingo Root or Root Genius.

4AppsApk.com is a direct download link to the most popular Android apps and games. This app has been published for test use. All applications and games are available only for home or personal use. "Download iRoot (vRoot) App for PC (Latest and All Versions)" is the main developer, property and trademark and all rights reserved for developer. we try to give apk file here as it is there in the Google playstore without any alter.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here